Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Something special

In her own words

Hello, *****Please read disclaimer at the bottom****** If you can't recall the last time you were cheezy, nerdy or laughed till you cried, I'm not HER and your not HIM. I laughed writing that, but I'm dead serious about it. I enjoy dancing, singing, writing, and analyzing personalities. I love strappy heels (not strapping lol), and wear dresses 99% of the time. I love being a woman. Random fact.... I raised my niece for 7 years. She was 9 and I had just turned 26. This single choice shaped quite a bit of my perspective. Lots of laughter and expands who we are. I'm a people person, and extroverted by nature. I have a natural curiosity about most things and will ask enough questions to satisfy the rapid pace of my intrigue. Conversation is my guilty pleasure, and most likely the measuring of our ability to walk together. I'm easy going yet quite specific. Ahhh healthy debate gets my wheels spinning. Right and left brained, most would say. I would say I'm a combination of various things that usually don't come packaged into one. My desire for balance and purpose drives me. I believe that we get what we put into this life. Let's make the most of what we have. I would one day like to get a PhD in the field of psychology, and my faith is a very important part of my life. Im a Program Manager in the Aerospace industry. *****Please don't ask me, "Why is such a beautiful woman like you single or on match"? Maybe I'm a normal person looking for the right one just like you. Or is it that we expect only crazy people to be on here? Then what does that say of you? I'm sorry this question is getting old and super annoying. Time will tell who has issue's.....simply wait for it**

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

They really stink...but i can tolerate a cute dog...that gets washed on a regular. ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Loved Hawaii, London, City of Bath, Buckingham Palace, Venice, Paris's Notre Dame Cathedral, Cozumel, Vegas, NYC. Yet, Lagos & Abuja Nigeria were more fascinating. On a very basic level, swing out dance spots,Barnes & Nobles, Cheesecake factor


Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

The mentalist, Rice, Burgundy & Gold combinations, Dresses, Shoes, and Conversation. Love it when a man wears fitted jeans. (not tight but fitted)

For fun

Love movies & Karaoke. Where ever i find myself, I'm always having a great time and laughing compulsively. I like to write. I also like to read about cognitive therapy, as well as, anything self help or mind/strategy related.

Last read

Currently reading " Be anxious for nothing"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Aerospace Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral