Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Cleveland, Ohio as the third of...

In his own words

I grew up in Cleveland, Ohio as the third of four boys. We were always playing something be it basketball, monopoly or Mario Kart. I still love staying active and am always up for playing some soccer, tennis, or beach volleyball. I like hanging out with friends, am a sucker for good and bad tv (Seinfeld, Modern Family, Suits, Game of Thrones, Friday Night Lights, and embarrassingly, Glee and Big Brother), and enjoy just chilling with a good movie or Book. I really like having a few friends over and catching up over some good food while playing a board game or just chatting. Be warned, I'm also a long suffering Cleveland sports fan. Always loved Lebron :) In college and more recently in business school, my friends would convince me to go out 2-3 times per week. I still love playing drinking games and firing it up for a big night out on occasion, but these days I'm just as happy to try a new dinner spot and catch a movie. Professionally, I have been working in finance for the past 9 years with a few stints of professional poker mixed in. Since college, I have moved around quite a bit and have lived in New York, DC, Boston, Orange County CA, and was most recently in Philadelphia. I just moved back to Chicago at the end of June and am really excited I made it back in time to enjoy summer. I'm looking for an easy going, down to earth, energetic, up for anything, smart, cute, and confident girl who I'm completely comfortable being my self around. Someone who is up for an 8-hour hike and a flip-cup tourney one day, but is equally excited about just hanging out on the couch, watching bad tv and discussing politics the next.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Avenue Beach, 3rd Coast, State Bar, all the great spots in Old Town


Swarthmore College, Swarthmore, PA

Favorite things

I love all sorts of food. Indian. Steaks. Japanese. Italian. Pretty much anything that doesn't have peanuts :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Swarthmore College for undergrad and then Harvard Business School for my MBA