Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DrewciousS281

34 year old man | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking women 25-38 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me... hmmm. I like to keep busy! I try...

In his own words

About me... hmmm. I like to keep busy! I try to find enjoyment in everything i do down to the most simple of things. I am honest and genuine but also a joker when you get to know me so If you cant handle sarcasm you probably should move on. Keeps things fun and entertaining but of course you have to find an equal balance. Why am I here? Im hoping this will enable me to meet a genuine, driven, goofy, career oriented woman. Although im sure there are many of you in Abq, where are you hiding? ;-) I will try almost anything atleast once being that im kind of an adrenaline junky. I enjoy my sports but if your not into that its not a deal breaker. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle for the most part but i admit i do cheat on the weekends at times. I will add i appreciate a woman that is also into a healthly lifestyle because not only does it show you care about your health but your overall well being. My search isnt limited to just Abq. because im always open to the option of relocation for career advancement or just a change of scenery. Too much to do and see. Wrapping this up ultimately my goal is to meet my best friend and a partner that we can have a lot of fun, try new things, travel and just enjoy the time given to us.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like a good mix of sport bars during football, chill places, Uptown and Nob Hill area being some of them. Sometimes i enjoy some me time relaxing at home. Out of state a few of my favorites are Napa Valley, San Francisco Bay area, and Denver.

College

Central New Mexico Community College, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Ask me

For fun

Gym, Summer and Winter sports, Random outings with friends, festivals or rallys of all kinds but i love beer festivals, 4 wheeling, biking, hiking and rock climbing, movies, working on cars, cooking and entertaining, Travel Travel!

Last read

I will admit i am not much of a book reader because alot of my time at work is in front of a computer or reading paperwork. However I did really enjoy "The Secret".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral