Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I don't know if you heard me in there, i did over a thousand. Don't act like you're not impressed!

In his own words

I like to have fun, whether it's going out for a movie or getting the group together for a river trip I'm always down! Short list of what I'm into: Go cart racing. I don't own my own go cart or anything, but if we go to the local track I'm Ricky Bobby. BBQ. At least once a week I BBQ with my friends. Last week it was more of a breakfast thing because somebody needed help moving. I demand an egg mcmuffin style breakfast before I move your furniture. Intelligence. There is a difference between intelligent and educated. I'm very impressed and supportive of your doctorate in underwater basket weaving, but if you can't hold an abstract conversation about the meaning of life or quantum mechanics and modern theories, I'm not your guy. Tactical shooting. I spent the better part of the last decade in the Army and working with the State Department overseas. The result is that I'm a fairly qualified tactical firearms instructor. I belong to a club and teach everything from firearm safety to advanced combat tactics. If you're into guns or would like to learn, we'll get along just fine. Passion. It doesn't matter if it's about your cat or injustice in the world, passion is a true virtue. What's the point of being alive if you aren't going to live? I'm looking for somebody like me, that is to say, I'm looking for a genuine person that can hold a conversation. I'm a solid dude, stable in my career, polite, professional, respectful, loyal and honest. Is it really too much to ask for the same? So let's grab a cup of coffee or a bite and discuss what our next date will entail!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere. I am a sucker for a road trip. I'm open to new places, new things and stupid adventures. You never know how much fun you can have unless you just do it!

Favorite things

Work(yeah I said it.) Rain, or anything involving it. Movies, MUSIC, competition, humor, smart asses, ambition, technology, the World. What's this block for? "Random 50 nouns in America." At any rate, nailed it!

For fun

Fun eh? Fun to me is an experience, not an activity. I've been to a movie and absolutley hated the time, not the movie, I've been snowboarding and wished I was on a beach. I guess when it comes down to it, it matters who I'm with and why I'm there.

Last read

The last book I read was The Gates of Fire by Steven Pressfield. I haven't been reading much lately, books are effin sweet though. I'll read anything as long as it doesn't tell me how to live.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as a Plant Operator at the third largest chemical company in the world. If you would like to know more about it, just ask!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Both of My Parents are LDS. I was raised in the faith, but have since decided it was not for Me. Religion is a personal choice, I will not judge anyone for their faith.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college High school