Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
If the music is too loud, you're too old.

In his own words

EDIT: CURRENTLY JUST LOOKING FOR FRIENDS! About me: My outlook on life is very positive and I am always seeking individuals who value their time and find happiness through a balanced lifestyle. For me, everything in life is about balance. And I believe the most sustainable form of happiness grows from this balance. I am very open to all of life's little surprises and mysteries. That being said, I'm very aware that: "Most good things come when you're not looking." However, you also can't win the lottery if you don't play. So, I'd like to say I'm not looking or expecting much, but I'm trying to put myself out there. Of course I'm looking for someone with a special connection to share my life with, but until then... cheers to meeting some great people along the way. About you: I'm attracted to men who are intelligent, open minded, and have the motivation to always be a better person. I'm a sucker for a dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I love to tease, so I expect for you to tease back. I want somebody who I can just be weird with. Be yourself. Nothing is more attractive than someone comfortable in their own skin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

You can always find me in a local coffee shop or pub. In my old age, I'm becoming a coffee and beer connoisseur. (Snob, really)

Favorite things

Anything nerdy/design/science oriented is a major turn on. Sarcasm Coffee That feeling you get when putting a cue-tip in your ear. Travel Balance

For fun

Going to art museums and watching TED talks. Bike rides and hiking. Urban exploration and new food joints. Patio parties and socializing.

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography. He was a very interesting fellow. Like him or hate him. Apple fan-boy or not, there is no denying that the man changed the world. For the better? That's to debate.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral