Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Broomall, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal.

In his own words

My friends and family would describe me as funny, sometimes a goofball, but at the same time I work very hard and am motivated to succeed in all aspects of life. I like to play lots of sports [soccer, basketball, tennis, kickball (if that counts), etc.]. I ran the Tough Mudder last year in the Poconos and am currently training for this year's event. I support my Philadelphia teams and would love to take someone out to a game. I like to keep the mood light, but serious conversation is never off the table. We can go out for a cup of coffee, hang out at a bar for a quality craft beer or enjoy a nice meal in the city. I enjoy exploring new places and trying new things and would like to share those adventures with someone. No matter what we end up doing, it is most important to use each opportunity to build a strong relationship and grow together. I need someone who will challenge me and who is looking to be challenged herself. Just be yourself. Accepts all quirky behavior.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Olde City, Center City, Northern Liberties, Manayunk, Conshi, West Chester.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends. Sushi, spicy food, a good burger or steak. I'll try anything once. Feel good movies, thought provokers, or just for laughs. Swimming, running, yoga, anything to stay in shape.

For fun

Hopping around all my favorite hot spots with friends. Going to the movies, comedy shows, concerts and sporting events. I play quizzo almost every Thursday night at TJ's in Paoli. We have a solid team, but new faces are always welcome.

Last read

Shutter Island by Dennis Lehane.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A claims representative for a global insurance company in Wilmington, DE. My job is fast-paced and involves working with people all over the world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lithuanian, Polish and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Irish Catholic. Not much of a church go'er anymore, but I maintain my faith and sense of purpose.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Economics