Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How many times have you laughed today?

In his own words

I am an old fashioned guy with a dry sense of humor. No one should take himself too seriously, and being able to laugh at yourself with the right touch of sarcasm goes a long way. I am the first to admit that I can be a bit of a nerd at times, but in a good way, if that makes any sense. What I am looking for is a down-to-earth girl who is past the bar and nightclub scene (or skipped it entirely), thinks nights in and nights out are equally fun, and is capable of carrying on a conversation about anything from sports, to current events, to trivial pop culture. Someone who can be my travel partner, game night teammate, movie date, muse, cheerleader, confidant, and all around best friend. On a first date, I am not going to wow you with a fancy car, expensive restaurant, or flashy style. What you will get is exactly who I am, a nice conversation over drinks or a simple meal, a few laughs, and hopefully a second and third date to continue getting to know each other. Apparently it is a requirement that you say something here about how much you like to travel. I am no different, but I haven't had as many opportunities to see the world. So I don't have any pictures of me zip-lining in Costa Rica or riding a camel in front of the Pyramids. Maybe someday, though. Most of my traveling is to see family in different parts of the country. My one big excursion was to Italy, and I would love to go back and see more of Europe. If you don't at least moderately enjoy baseball, that could be an issue between us. Bonus points if you like to cook together! A few more random facts about me: I like to watch old movies that I know little to nothing about beforehand. I can't stand overly dramatic TV shows that claim to be "reality." I like to wear flip-flops when it is warm enough. I hate wearing ankle socks. I prefer girls that don't feel the need to wear a ton of makeup. I don't like 99% of tattoos. And weird body piercings kind of scare me. I love cinnamon. I hate coffee. But I will totally meet up at a coffee place for a first date - plenty of other things I can order! If anything here catches your eye, send me a wink (or an e-mail - I might be old fashioned, but it never hurts for a girl to show some initiative once in a while).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs, but life in an apartment means it will be a while before I get any kind of pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Quick trips down to Arizona to get some sunshine. I would love to do more international traveling, but I haven't really had the opportunity. Around town, my favorite spots are Alki, Downtown Bellevue, and of course, Safeco Field.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

A good random comedy will always get me laughing. Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Dodgeball, Spaceballs, to name a few. Music is just about anything, other than country and rap. I always love new foods, but it is really hard to beat a good steak.

For fun

Any sporting event, but baseball is far above all others. Making a mess in the kitchen. Trying new restaurants. French toast on Sunday mornings. Board games and trivia games. Movies that make you laugh. Movies that make you think.

Last read

A combination of Sports Illustrated, 16th century European history, and the newspaper. Yes, I still read the actual print version every morning. I do realize I am a bit behind the times, but did I mention that I was old fashioned?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference