Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Mission Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Middletown, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal is only a matter of perspective.

In his own words

Really? Minimum of 200 characters? Who are you, my high school English teacher? I'd love to be witty and clever and boil myself down into a simple bullet point list of what makes me interesting and why we should get to know each other, but I don't think any of us are that simple and a huge part of whether or not two people get along is based on intangibles that can't be easily typed out. I've never been the best at creative writing or self promotion, but I'll give it a shot. I'm a laid back representative of the Southern California state of mind. I'm a San Diego native, so I guess that's to be expected. I use sarcasm heavily, but I'm pretty easy to get along with and most people seem to like me alright. I'm close with my family. My sisters are among my best friends, and my nieces are cuter than yours. I'm known for always being honest and giving you my actual opinion, but only if you ask. If I call you my friend I'll do anything for you - loyalty is big for me. I love learning new things, and trying new things - food, music, concerts, art - anything once, maybe twice if I'm really bad at it. I'm a craft cocktail/beer/dive bar kind of guy, more North Park than Gaslamp, I guess, and beach communities only during the day. I love dive bars and the conversations you can have with strangers in them. I'm equally comfortable tearing a motor apart in my garage or baking a pie in the kitchen, and I prefer romantic comedies to horror movies. (Don't judge me.) I'm a fountain of useless knowledge, and the odd useful piece of information gets stuck in there sometimes, too. I tend to look like I'm always angry, but I'm actually more consistently content than most people I know. I'm looking for someone who's smart and can hold good conversation, even if it's about nothing at all. Someone who knows when to be serious, but also knows when it's entirely unnecessary (which is probably more frequent). I'd like to meet someone who's motivated, but doesn't make their career their life. Spontaneous enough to make weekend plans on Friday night, but willing to keep plans made weeks ago because they made a commitment.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I love most animals, I even wanted to be a vet at one point, but I'm allergic to a lot of cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle. San Felipe. Locally, I love places that have good beer and a view of the water, spontaneous rides through the mountains, and dive bars with good pool tables. Also anywhere with friends who embrace having a good time under any conditions.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Learning new things (skills, random facts, etc.) motorcycles, local breweries, horrible karaoke, intimate music venues.

For fun

I work a normal M-F job, so I don't do too much during the week aside from maybe grabbing dinner with friends, but on the weekends I could be anywhere; visiting friends out of town, riding in the mountains, or just enjoying relaxing around town.

Last read

Currently working my way through Cormac McCarthy's "Border Trilogy", but it's pretty slow going.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up Christian/Protestant, but I'm not sure what my feelings are at the moment.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference