Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DrewHP75

39 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I am originally a New Yorker but...

In his own words

About me: I am originally a New Yorker but have lived in a bunch of different cities, in the US and abroad & just recently moved back to Brooklyn. I have a bit of a nerdy side, I read a lot and watch some pretty random documentaries; but I also ride a motorcycle, been skydiving (more then once), and dream of learning to fly a plane - I have a dog and don't fully trust people that don't love animals .. I like watching sports, prefer dive bars to hot spots, and occasionally I do listen to country music (not exclusively, I listen to everything, but enough that it may come up - judge if you must) ... I recently started cooking, or at least trying to learn to cook - not everything comes out as intended but its usually edible (or so my dog seems to think) ... I also happen to be very funny but I don't really expect you to take my word for it here.. As for who I'm looking for: a good start would be someone who is curious and intelligent, who can laugh at herself (and me, when appropriate) ... Someone who loves to travel; and who can come up with off the wall, yet somehow oddly plausible, backstories while people watching.... Since obviously chemistry is as important as anything I don't see the point in getting too caught in a big list .. I am just looking for that person that makes things feel comfortable and exciting all at the same time And if you are still reading at this point and think we might get along, I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

love dogs, accept cats, jury is out on birds ... have a Shiba Inu named Cody

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

.... prefer dive bars with good music ...

Favorite things

.. my dog, used book stores, good scotch, my niece and nephews, people watching in foreign cities, strong coffee while reading the paper, Will Ferrell movies ...

For fun

travel ... take my dog to the park, watch sports, waste time in bookstores, ride my motorcycle ... spend time with my niece and nephews

Last read

I'm almost always reading something ... currently: Life is Elsewhere by Kundera ... recently enjoyed Life of Harietta Lacks ... also started listening to audiobooks while I walk the dog but not sure if those count as "read"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
raised Jewish but don't practice ... agnostic but leaning toward atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral