Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're not first, you're last! -Ricky Bobby

In his own words

If I'm not spending time with my family I am usually hanging with friends. Usually out and about on the town, at a CU game, or maybe up in summit county. I don’t take life too seriously, because it’s too short to worry about the petty things. I save the seriousness for serious situations. I think one of the most important things in life is to be happy, and I’m always trying to find ways to achieve happiness, and I believe engaging in the things you enjoy in life is a great way to achieve that. I love to work out and exercise, so I try to get to the gym or do some kind of physical activity every day. I just finished my MBA, so I have a lot of free time to do some of the things that I didn’t have time for while I was in school. In the past year I spent about twenty days up in the mountains snowboarding. I chose to get on because I have dated a lot of women that were great, but we didn’t really match up in our lifestyles or personalities, and I think that this site can eliminate a lot of mismatches. I also feel like I’m getting to an age where I need to start looking for matches outside of bars. I also find that I need to stop partying so much. I will not stop partying all the way, but I have dropped it down from “Rock Star” Partying, to a more normal status. I’m looking for a date that is cute. She should love the outdoors, fitness, entertainment, and having a good time; someone who lives to laugh and have fun. Give me a wink if you’re interested.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to head to the mountains as much as I can; I think the high country is always a nice and convenient getaway, either in the summer or the winter. Lately I've been enjoying the nightlife in the Broomfield area, but love Denver and Boulder.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My all time favorite show is Seinfeld, but since it is long gone, I have started watching shows like Modern Family, Happy Endings, The Office, and Parks and Rec.

For fun

Snowboarding, Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai. Spending time with friends. I go to most CU Football Games. If you can get me a ticket I would love to go to a Bronco game, but I find it easier to watch on TV.

Last read

I need to read more. The Funny Pages aren't doing it for me any more. When I did read more often, I loved the author Sherman Alexie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work in Facilities Management at CU Boulder. I am working with HVAC controls and plan on working in FInancial Management in this department or another on campus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I just finished my MBA and plan on working on another certificate in Financial management or maybe a MS in Finance.