Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll tell your mom we met at Whole Foods

In his own words

PSA: Women! You all receive exponentially more messages than men. If I/we send you a genuine message, it will probably get lost in the mess of all the weirdos and creeps. If YOU send a message, I (or other guys you message) will definitely see it. Don't feel like the guy has to message you first, the odds are against us good guys. Just saying. Ok... After reading a couple profiles of women on here, I've decided to start only posting self-shot, shirtless pictures. It's clearly what you're looking for. I'm joking. I can't believe guys try that either. Hilarious. I moved here for my career at the end of August 2012 and have really enjoyed Denver. I got 18 days of skiing in last season and am ready to do it all over again, hopefully more! I enjoy cycling, golf, baseball and motorsports. I really enjoy my career and look forward to exploring my way through the city the mountains. Other than that I just enjoy living life, constantly learning and seeking out new ideas, cuisine, and cultures. My friends would describe me as "always up for anything." Message me if you want to, but this is how I describe most of the women I normally date: She is attractive, quick-witted, mature - yet irreverent, and people describe her as sweet. Educated and street smart, she is open to new things. She laughs a lot. Maybe a bit of a wino. She has good friends and prefers discussing ideas and events rather than people. She has a passion. Traveling is a must. Has similar interests, but can show me something new. If you think this describes you, or you're just exceptionally awesome, you should message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huckleberry Roasters, Forest Room 5, Alehouse @ Amato's, Lola, Root Down, Linger, Highland Tavern, The Original Chubby's, Los Carboncitos, Coors Field, Cherry Creek bike path, Beaver Creek, Big Horn Mountains Wyoming, Corepower Yoga.

Favorite things

Spur of the moment ideas that may or may not be full of wisdom. Pandora. Hauling ass through the mountains (when the roads are dry) windows and sunroof open. Mom's homemade au gratin potatoes. Blue skies. Low humidity. Blue or green eyes. Smiles.

For fun

Co-ed sports, live events, cycling, golf, motorsport, music, new food/culture, more recently skiing. Quick 2-3 day weekend trips. Family cabin in Wyoming. Hiking. Fishing. Flying.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technical sales for major oil and gas projects.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference