Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Orland Hills, IL, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta get away to where the boat leaves from!

In his own words

Who am I? Well, we all know it's about the pictures and finding initial attraction, right? If I pass the picture test, keep reading and you will learn more about me. If I failed the picture test--I get it-and my best to you. Hopefully you are more in-depth than to judge a book by its cover. Still reading? Great! Here we go. I'm a southern gentleman...with an edge. I was born here, grew up down south, and now back. God fearing christian yes--but in no way perfect. I have plenty of imperfections I continue to try and improve upon. That's the "edge" I keep getting tested on....hahaha. I was an athlete and played (baseball) in college. Still play various sports for fun. "Daddy" I am to my two beautiful daughters forever. If you have kids, I'm cool with it. If not, please respect I do and their time with me is vitally important. Just not returning to diaper nights I'm flawed and imperfect-(Seriously, I am a guy) but would be described as: thoughtful, caring, respectful, humorous, confident, and loyal friend to the end. No games or agendas here-just be real, and be yourself. For who you are: You prefer to enjoy life rather than gripe at it. You're passionate, refined, and yet playful. Laughter comes naturally to you. If you are tall, fantastic bonus-and you can wear your heels any time. I am 6'3" legit--so go for it. A tall woman wearing heels and cocktail dress is sexy elegant. I am a one-woman guy... so if only up for a night out and some laughs, I'm game. We may find we can be friends and who knows what comes from that. But if only looking for a guy, or just attention...and not thee guy, I won't be flirting after you. Let's see if we first enjoy each other's company and hopefully share some laughs. No laughter tells us what we need to know. Can you tailgate with friends for a Buffett concert friday, then look dazzling for downtown saturday? Are you a romantic? Maybe a Blackhawks fan? Whatever it is we find to do--- It's about being with each other and capturing the moments. Finally, if a mom-you love and support your kids, and make them a priority over everything. I get it and would never compromise that. If I contact you, I'm curious. Let's share a few laughs, and if it leads to a few phone calls, then a night out together-fantastic. If not, hopefully we part as friends. Best part about talking is we don't have to regret hiding behind a keyboard night after night wondering "did I just miss out on someone who could make me feel wonderful?" Seriously-I don't own a motorcycle, nor have half-naked pix of myself on this site, nor email rude comments. Those guys are the ones ruining it for us good guys who know how to be loyal, kind, and ???? So if you are thinking "this one is different", maybe I am, and worth a wink or email? Trust me, I am better in person. Isn't this what it's all about? Actually meeting in person and sharing laughs together? whom will be up for taking that chance if I write to you? Feel free to say hello. We good guys enjoy a nice compliment as much as you ladies do. I'm an open book-just expect a truthful answer, and a few laughs. My Best to you.....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hockey and baseball games, Grand Lux Cafe, a pontoon boat on a lake, Key West, Waterparks with my kids, cooking on my grille, 5-star restaurants in the city, a great local owned pub, wine country, visiting coastal cities, plus many more to 1st find.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My kids, experimenting in the kitchen, Jimmy Buffett, college football, Chicago sports events, romantic yet fun evenings on the town, florida beaches, good jazz bars, seeing new places with no schedules to follow, laughing at life.

For fun

Sports events, BBQ or grilling outside, city nightlife, lounging in the backyard with friends, plus much more if not with kids or roadtripping to a Buffett concert.

Last read

Work related research.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral