Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-56 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
ISO Independent, mature, intelligent, prefer a Christian woman & sense of humor helpful. Kids o.k.

In his own words

5' 8" tall, 185 lbs., athletic built, hispanic male,independent, mature, intelligent, sense of humor, Christian, great cook, luv exercise/weight training music movies. I enjoy good good I also enjoy a good glass of wine w/meals.I enjoy long walks in the park or beach.I luv to travel. Type of music RB, Hip hop, soft rock, jazz, salsa or bachata. One of my biggest things that I feel very strongly about & I will NOT & I will NOT compromise on is Lier's. I don't like them, I'm not saying I've nevered lies, However, Today Drew refuse's to Lie. ISO a Woman as- u can see I capitalized the "w", in woman becoz I'm having difficulties finding a woman that doesn't lie. I want a best friend out of my lover/soulmate. When it's right not that use smoother one another ,however, it's so good u both don't want too be a part from one another. See I have experience on this subject becoz I possessed it once. Unfortunate the Lord called her home earlier then I wished,however, I'm a true believer so I don't ? northern do I ever rest Thu father. Amen. Anyhow getting back to the woman. I wish to acquire some of what I had w/ Millie w/a New special someone & my heart tells me she's out thier what do-u believe Ms. FunBountiful ? I don't know if or Wetherby or not u believe in love at first sight,However, I guess that's the lovely thing about time. In time; time reveals everything I don't believe what I seek is unrealistic neither is/are my demands are unattainable for the lord said to me he will provide that woman in his time,however, if I seem a little bit impatient it's more from loneliness not lack of faith.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Horses

Have a couple of fish, Oscars's & about to add a shark to my tank. Yes a shark- didn't make a mistake while I also had 2 small lobster's,However, killer greedy & one evening he decided he was going to have them-4-desert. ;-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Riccardo's, I don't frequent clubs, will go out drinking w/friend. I basically Luv dinning out. New York city has so many fine establishments it's difficult to choose. I love to travel. Favorite place would have to be my homeland Puerto Rico.


Alma College, Alma, MI

Favorite things

Favorite gospel singer I like to believe I discovered her. Arlethia Lindsey, she has a voice of a angel & when she sings the earth shakes.

For fun

I enjoy exercising in my spare time, reading., listening to music & I enjoy all types of music,however, if I had to choose a favorite I'd have to say R&B & gospel. I enjoy long walks on the beach accompanied by the right woman.

Last read

Joel Olsteen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal trainer free lance, have my own clients.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Parents are from the Island, I however, was born & raised in New York city.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denomination church in B'klyn. I was never a church goer, However, ever since meeting pastor Ramon, who I'll be eternally grateful towards-4-leading me back to thank-u Jesus. Amen
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Presently a semster away from my associate's degree in Liberal arts& Social Sciences w/a minor in Juevinile Justice. I'm presently working on going back to complete my degree & also get my certificate so I can get my liscence in substance abuse.