Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Salem, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't measure yourself by what you have accomplished, but by what you should have accomplished with your ability.

In his own words

I have now been in South Carolina for almost a year and I couldn't be happier with my decision to relocate. I'm living in Keowee Key and working in Seneca. So, I figured this would be as good of a way as any to meet people. I do marketing for a healthcare company. I'm incredibly excited to be in the South and meet some new people. I ran cross country and track in college and still keep pretty active in athletics. I can often be found on the golf course. Having grown up in Indiana, basketball is a huge passion of mine. I am a diehard Indiana Hoosier fan! I also love my Indianapolis Colts and Chicago Cubs. I love to learn. I enjoy reading books dealing with business, economics, life, etc. I'm very open to new activities, ideas, experiences, basically anything new. I'm quite competitive. That comes from being an athlete as long as I can remember and working in sales. I just really enjoy a challenge. One of my favorite John Wooden quotes is, "Whatever you do in life, surround yourself with smart people who'll argue with you." If we disagree on something, I can argue with the best of them, but I know when I'm wrong and I can admit it. I just like to see how people make their arguments and back up their opinions. Family and friends are incredibly important to me. I have a 2 year old niece who means the world to me. I just wish I could see her more often! The hardest part of moving was leaving my family and close friends behind. But we make sure to keep in contact often. Plus moving has given me the opportunity to meet some amazing new people. I can be found under Andrew Jupiter Nelson. I don't really have a specific "type". I really just want someone who is genuine, loyal, trustworthy, can make me laugh, and someone with a pretty smile :)

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any, and probably never will, but I prefer dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Chicago is my favorite city. I go to Vegas at least once a year as well. I've been to a handful of other countries. I try to make it to Atlanta as often as possible. Locally, I enjoy Tiki Hut and heading out in Greenville.

Favorite things

A few of my favorites are Death Cab for Cutie, Kanye West, Kid Cudi, fun., Vampire Weekend, Phoenix, Jack's Mannequin, Jason Mraz, Jon McLaughlin, The Killers, The Beatles, CCR, etc...

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of sports...playing and watching. I'm a huge Cubs, Colts, and IU fan. I'd love to get out on Lake Keowee as often as possible.

Last read

I'm currently reading Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. My favorite book is My Personal Best by John Wooden. I try to read it every few months to keep myself bring myself back to reality, try to be more humble, and strive to be more like Coach Wooden.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am am admissions director at a nursing facility/rehab center.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors in Marketing and my Masters of Business Administration. I still want to go back to work on my JD.