Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Drew11Seattle

37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why limit happy to an hour?!

In his own words

Ok, this may be a work in progress. I am a young at heart individual and love life and all that it offers. I am a Shoring specialist(think construction sales and consultation combined with being a glorified lunch date) and it definitely provided the perfect mixture of being professional while letting my personality out. I enjoy traveling to just about anywhere and will jump at any opportunity. Cherish all my friends, even if the majority of them now live out of the state. Just spent the last couple of months remodeling my place and breaking in a puppy. I definitely don't remember them taking so much time and energy, but it is entertaining. I play soccer a couple times a week and try and find other ways, whatever they may be, to fill in the rest. Football season I go to Hawks games and a game or two at another place. I really just try and stay busy and am always open to try new things. I am hoping to find somebody that knows who they are and what they want. Someone who doesn't take themselves too serious but is confident. I would like someone that isn't complacent with where they are at and wants to improve their life and the lives of those around her. I am open for questions now!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

2 toy fox terriers. Axl is 14 and Boujie is 2. Handfuls!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the US i really like New Orleans, Boston, Chicago and Charleston. If i could drive the 101 from Oregon to Cali every day I would. I love anywhere in Italy. Just like everyone else in Seattle I have an affinity for any warm beach location.

Favorite things

I travel a lot for work so I listen to the radio more than average. My musical taste is all over the place. Anything from Bruno Mars, Maroon 5 and fun to Big Sean, Lil Wayne and Wiz Khalifa. My Chemical Romance and AFI are faves too.

For fun

Enjoy going to pretty much any sporting event. Like getting out in the city for new restaurants, bars or areas of town. I like to travel as much as I can. Don't mind staying at home every now and then, especially if I am cooking something new.

Last read

Literally the last thing I read was the FAQ as to why some pics on here are secondary only. WTH is that? They chose my blurriest pic as a good choice for primary! Other than that I recently read The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Shoring Specialist is what my card says. I work for a supplier of underground safety products that keep people from dying. I save lives!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSBA in Marketing