Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Hey There!

In his own words

So here it goes! With me, I'm a very laid back easy going guy, what you see is what you get. No Drama. However, don’t confuse that relaxed demeanor with lack of drive, purpose and ambition in life. I work in the automotive industry, not just to pay the bills but because I have a passion for cars. The perfect woman for me would have a great interest in this area or at least the willingness to learn more about it! Confident and self-assured, I may speak my mind and enjoy the results, yet I will still maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. I also keep family and friends close to my heart, they are awesome! I have a bunch of interests from which I am certain we can find some common ground. You already know about the cars. However, I am a big fan of movies and music – all kinds! Also target shoot, being outside when it's nice. Traveling, Spending time with my family. Going to all kinds of different events. Horse back riding or anything with animals. And…are you ready for this? I can cook and clean….willingly! I will not leave clothes on the floor, dishes in the sink. And while I do not have my own show on the Food Network, I can whip up a heck of a breakfast and love the grill. However, should one of my recipes turn into more of an experiment, then that is all the more reason to go out for a great dinner. A genuine “man’s man,” I am not afraid of a challenge and am more than willing to roll up my sleeves and do what it takes to get the job done. If I can fix it, then I will fix it. If I can build it, I will! A sense of adventure was not lost on me, either, and when opportunity knocks to do something new and out of the ordinary, you won’t hear me complain about the noise! I love to pack a bag and get away, whether for the proverbial weekend road trip or something more elaborate, such as a weeklong stay on a tropical island. As a partner, I’ve got you covered and my areas of expertise include honesty, loyalty and trustworthiness. Always willing to listen and give advice if you'd like it. While good looks and a slender/thin physique will buy a lot with me in a woman, I also seek what rests beneath the surface. She knows who she is and what she wants, but is quick to have the best interests of others at heart. A real sweetheart, loving and all around happy caring person. She doesn’t mind wiping a bit of sweat off her brow or getting dirt on her hands every now and again and can easily transition from jeans and a t-shirt to getting all dressed up for a fun night out on the town. She is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. So that's it for now..what do you think?Shot me a email and let's chat!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and wouldn’t mind making my passport my favorite book! I have been to Brazil, Mexico, the Dominican Republic, Bermuda, the Bahamas, Hawaii and along the East Coast. I would love to explore Europe, the Midwest, TX, and CA. Let’s roll!

Favorite things

I am a true steak and potatoes man! Top dining picks for me include Sullivan’s, Ruth’s Chris, Morton’s and Firebirds. I am passionate about cars – old cars, hot rods and drag racers! I would go so far as to say I am obsessed with cars!

For fun

How much time do you have? Let’s start with being outside when the weather permits; time spent in the mountain cabin in winter; hot rod/car shows; watching movies; visiting the zoo; horseback riding; or just relaxing with friends and family.

Last read

Brutal truth – I don’t read. Well, not books for pleasure anyway. If you send me an e-mail, I will be all over it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Driven (pun intended!) and ambitious, I have been in the automotive industry my whole life. I am currently the service manager at a high-end dealership.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestral roots are primarily based in Germany and in England. I am third-generation, which basically means I am an All-American male!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Matters of personal faith and beliefs hold little relevance in my life.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Some college No preference
I earned some college credits while studying at Notre Dame School of Business.