Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Arlington Heights, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Variety is the spice of life Consistency is the hobgoblin of little minds

In his own words

A little about myself, not as easy as it sounds but here we go. I am a pretty happy go lucky kinda guy. I love having fun, love laughing and joking around and do so as often as possible. I love being outside and enjoy just about anything that finds me there. Specifically, camping, bike riding, hiking, skiing in the winter, surfing in the summer, going to the beach and sitting around a fire are all favorites of mine. I also love to cook and I am happiest in the kitchen, beer or wine in hand, cooking up something delicious for others to enjoy. If I had To pick one thing I love the most it would be traveling. I have been all over the world and I just can't get enough of checking out new places. I love my family (I have 3 nieces and nephews who are the world to me) and spend as much time with them as I can. As far as what I am looking for in a girl, hmmm. By far the most important thing to me is a girl who loves to joke around as much as I do. Sense of humor, gotta have it. I want a girl who loves to be active and spontaneous. Rain or shine I want someone who is always up for something new and exciting. All that being said I am defiantly looking for something long term. I am 35, all my friends are married and I am looking for that myself. I most admit to being a bit of a hopeless romantic. I want someone who I can't wait to see, can't wait to talk to and whose happiness means more to me than my own. Is that crazy, I don't know but I gotta be honest. I'm new to the Internet dating thing but I gotta think there are some ladies out there who enjoy these same things. Do you? If you do then send me an email and lets see where it goes

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Movies, watching sports, Bonfires, alternative music, cooking, bowling, lawn games, karaoke, skiing, camping, boating, soccer, dancing...

For fun

I love being outdoors, the beach camping, hiking, that kind of thing. I also love traveling in and out of the country. I love to cook, eat good food, find cool restaurants, and basically have good times with good people

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference