Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saratoga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 55 miles of San Jose, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Genuine. Authentic. Real. That is the type of woman whose acquaintance I would like to make. I am ready for the real deal, aren?t you? I want to finally establish that solid connection with someone on all levels. I am a fun-loving, out-going, and driven young man who is eager to grow my collection of life experiences with one dynamic leading lady by my side. While I am a sucker for beautiful and engaging eyes (and nice hindquarters are fine, too!), I also hope to find that woman with whom I can enjoy doing just about anything and everything. As long as we are together and truly enjoy each other?s company, that?s all that really matters. If you appreciate discovering good food and spending time with good people, then let?s establish a connection and make the world our ultimate playground! What I admire most in a woman (besides enticing good looks!) is one who has a quick wit, a genuine presence, and a curious intelligence. Conversations with her could cover any number of topics, and I would be all ears, as she would always have something interesting to say. I appreciate a woman who lives with purpose and on purpose. She has a solid sense of what she wants out of life and relentlessly pursues the desires of her heart. (And I wouldn?t mind if one of those desires was me!) Together, let?s take some ordinary moments and create some extraordinary memories. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I enjoy the companionship of a dog and a cat, both of which live with my parents.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Adventures in travel are always welcome. My passion for playing hockey has taken me all over the US and Canada. I’ve also visited Argentina, France, and Germany. I’d love to travel more, so grab your passport and let’s roll.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

I appreciate the experience of dressing up when dining out, so I prefer the more prestigious of establishments in that regard. I also enjoy hanging out at local pubs and bars. Musically, I like old school and current hit songs.

For fun

I enjoy roughing it for a night while camping just as much as I enjoy dressing up for an elegant night out on the town. I love to play both ice and roller hockey. I am also a pretty accomplished cook for those times we choose to eat in.

Last read

Admittedly, I do not have time to read, but when I do, I am usually just thumbing through the pages of the latest issue of “GQ.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference