Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dreas007

34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 20 miles of Mission Valley, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
IIf you like to have fun and consider yourself...

In his own words

IIf you like to have fun and consider yourself to be spontaneous, yet are also responsible and mature, things are off to a great start. I enjoy trying new foods and exploring this great city. I'm new to LA, so there is a lot to see and experience. I just moved up from San Diego, where I completed my Master’s Degree and I was offered a position in DTLA with the Army Corps of Engineers that I am really very excited about. I love to travel and to feed my inner child as often as possible. I prefer low key venues more often than the club scene and brunch might be my most favorite thing to do on the weekends. As a person, I like to think of myself as confident, loyal, patient, honest, quirky, witty, intelligent, and a host of other positive adjectives. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I strive to live by the ideal that I can constantly improve on myself and whatever it is I do. I consider myself, and of course people in general, much more complicated than can be easily described. However, I did hear someone describe themselves once as “a dichotomy of qualities in a variety of quantities at any given moment”, a fairly accurate description of the multiplicity of my being. Though, my most salient qualities are my love of friends-family, and a desire to constantly enrich my life. Ideally, my match would have a good sense of herself, good communication skills, intelligence, confidence, honesty, and a friendly demeanor. Hey you made it! If you read this far you should probably message me. I’ll even help you start the conversation. Here are some fun questions that I enjoy: 1. Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest? 2. Would you like to be famous? In what way? 3. If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any single quality and ability, what would it be? (Don’t say flying, everyone says that)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Everything is new to me, so there is a lot to see and experience in town.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies like The Big Lebowski, comic book movies, Game of Thrones, Real Time with Bill Maher, who doesn't love que tips, people watching, and laughing. Also, celebrating little victories. They add up!

For fun

Cultural events, dining out, movies, the gym, wine bars, dive bars, sports bars, pretty much anything with a theme and any outdoor activity like jogging, hiking, camping, the beach (Wind&Sea). I like politics I find it entertaining.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons: A Song of Ice and Fire, its the third book in the game of thrones series. I've read the entire Harry Potter series, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Hobbit, Dan Browns Novels, Robert Kiyosaki titles, and I ran out of room...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at an environmental clean up agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Italian, Greek and a little Ashkenazi.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished my Master's Degree!