Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, Live for today

In her own words

The number one reason why I'm on this website : I grew up w/the happiest married couple, my father was a true gentleman , I saw the love they had for each other everyday until the day he past away .... don't feel bad I have the best memories w/him :) Once I got older, I started to wonder how come my mom never meet anyone else? , well she said: " She was the happiest with my father and even thou he's not here physically, hes in her heart and makes her feel as in love w/him as the first day they meet" So that's what I'm looking for and would never settle for anything less. I understand that takes two people to make a relationship , Im looking for someone that can give back what I'm willing to offer... Im a very honest person, so I expect the same in return l also understand that People have two sides a good side, a bad side, a past, a future and that we must embrace both in someone we love... So I don't expect anyone to be perfect. I also think you should know I don't do second chances cause I would never ask for one, I'm an adult and I know and understand the difference from right to wrong so I expect the same :) (I'm really wondering how many guys still reading this and didn't run away lol , I'm actually really layback and down to earth and I love to laugh so I'm not so serious I just wanna be clear n 100% on what I'm looking for :) PS.- PLEASE DO NOT WINK AT ME, IF YOU SERIOUSLY LOOKING FOR SOMEONE YOU SHOULD AT LEAST MAKE THE EFFORT TO WRITE A SENTENCE. THANKS :) PS2.- PLEASE IF YOU LOOKING TO HANGOUT AS "FRIENDS" whatever that means these days ... DON'T MESSAGE ME .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Peru, I Grew up in Lima so I try to visit at least once a year, Its very relaxing :)

Favorite things

Extremely addicted to DR. HOUSE just waiting on the new season :) I love food especially dessert .. love ice cream ... apple pie & vanilla ice cream ...yummmm did I mention I like ice cream..? lol

For fun

Im very open minded and easy going as long theres a connection I think two people can have fun anywhere even sitting at home watching tv :)

Last read

I read my Dads book over and over again makes me feel even closer to him



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Hair Stylist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
50% Peruvian 50 % Spaniard
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
and Cosmetology School