Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 50-61 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (168cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown-eyed girl, warm smile, warm heart seeking intelligent and fun-loving gentleman!

In her own words

I’ll start with a bit about me - I have a warm heart, love to laugh and give myself wholeheartedly. The pictures I have posted are definitely me and all within the past couple of years. I don’t believe in misrepresentation, it would be a waste of time for you and I, as well not a good start to a possible relationship. I don't need to rely on someone else to make me happy, but rather I'd like to share my happiness. My greatest accomplishment is my daughter, I am extremely proud of the adult she has become and the time we spend together is very special to me. I have an active lifestyle that includes hot yoga, weight training, hiking and cycling. I enjoy travelling, music, dancing, movies, concerts and the adult she has become. I am looking for someone to have that special connection with someone who will laugh at my jokes (when I can remember them lol) and I will laugh at yours, support each other in any endeavors, and someone to share the next chapter of our lives with. I still like my independence and want you to have yours as well. I enjoy boating and my perfect day is being out on the water during daylight, sitting on the beach watching the sunset with a cool drink, then finishing the day off with great conversation, and lots of laughter sitting around the campfire. I like live theatre, concerts, movies, going out for dinner, dancing. I must also add that an evening at home with a special someone, a big bowl of popcorn, a good movie, and cuddling on the couch is also at the top of my likes. I enjoy getting away to the Caribbean in the winter - there’s nothing like being on a tropical beach with the sun, heat and sounds of the waves washing up on the shore. Well, now that you know a bit about me here are qualities that I would like in a man: confidence, great sense of humour and a laid back attitude. Of course, physical attraction is an important factor. I take care of myself and would like someone who takes care of himself - eating healthy and working out; it doesn't have to be at the gym.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Lucia, St. Kitts, Bahamas, France, Italy, B.C., Quebec, East Coast


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants, being outdoors, travelling, theatre, performing arts, concerts, being with family and friends

For fun

I enjoy bbq's, parties, concerts, festivals, live theatre, movies, car shows, boating, hiking, swimming and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The Tenth Circle by Jodi Picoult, one of my favourite authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference