Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


71 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 60-65 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
With time and long term marriage and 2 affairs...

In his own words

With time and long term marriage and 2 affairs in the past ten years, I want the simplicity of good conversation, a lot of laughter, some music and dancing and intimacy in the still of the night. I am an international and intelligent educated man with some looks and a great sense of humor. I was born in France and still love it and the culture. I am an open book and widower who has lived well and accomplished many things and met many challenges. The best Anniversary Card I received was of my courage and love of life. I was an Officer/Pilot in the Air Force and IBM Corporation Executive. I own a home in Turtle Rock, but I am not wealthy. Dancing is my main exercise and I do screenplays to express my feelings. I am looking for an attractive woman with style and love of life. A happy woman who wants a happy man as a lover and affectionate company is all I seek. Without offense and being truthful, I am not seeking the love of my life nor marriage. I believe honesty is the best basis for a relationship. With a Gentle Kiss and a Teasing Wink, Dan

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I'm a dog and horse lover, but have neither at this time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

France: Paris and Provence, Manhattan , British Virgin Islands, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Ireland, Britain. Favorite Cities: San Francisco, New York, Paris, Lucerne, Barcelona, Venice, London


Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

Love a good meal and dancing after dinner. Love to talk, listen, and laugh with an intelligent gracious woman - maybe stop talking and... after all, I'm still a man.

For fun

I enjoy life, food, music,and nature. Stage shows and good movies, dining, weekend trips, a little glamour and dazzle.

Last read

Katherine Hepburn autobiography. A lady who knew who she was, loved her work and man. Now reading "Albert Camus, A Love Affair" when he visited America. I do read history and science. Albert Camus is my favorite writer and philosopher- he loved life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Investor, History and Science research, Science Writer, Screenwriter. Writing a well crafted movie script is a joy. Investing is my game. Reading is my intellect. I maintain a worldwide blog on Cosmology with scientists. I love stars.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European good a lot...East Coast style socially... fun, pleasant, a gentle strong man.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God has is always my co-pilot. ( I was a combat Air Force pilot, so this is my deep belief). I have spiritual and moral convictions and respect all Judeo-Christian religions. I can attend Temple or Church, and respect your beliefs.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA Physics, Mathematics. MBA in Finance and Economics. US Air Force Pilot Training, IBM Executive School, Air Force Officer and Electronics Engineer.