Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreamboat ISO Lifelong Passenger

In his own words

I am an easy going guy, but underneath, I am determined, industrious, proactive, and goal oriented. I tend to focus on life enriching experiences like traveling, the arts, education, family, and friends. Although I have a good career, I work to live, I do not live to work (although I did when I was younger, but now I am older and wiser). I grew up around the shore in Maryland. I am the youngest member of a very large family, i.e., five sisters and two brothers, including an identical twin brother. I currently have fifteen nieces and nephews, and the clan is still growing. After graduating from law school, I moved to DC. I never thought I would stay in DC, but I quickly discovered that DC has so much to offer. There is never a shortage of things to do. I stay physically active whether going to the gym, playing lacrosse, biking, skiing, hiking, etc. I pretty much like everything. I spent a bunch of time the past few years renovating a house. It was an incredible learning experience and rewarding to see the final outcome. While in law school, I ran road races including competing in the Marine Marathon. I also swam the Bay Bridge swim and, believe it or not, my mother beat me (caveat – she has “swim nut” on her license plate – you get the drift). Okay, that is enough about me. Ideally, you are in your 30's and relatively tall. I hope you are a down-to-earth woman with a positive attitude. If you are interested, please send me a wink or an email. I have an emailing membership. So please correspond if you think we would have fun together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kennedy Center, local theaters, Eastern Market, coffee shops, pub restaurants, vineyards. Anywhere in Europe. Top of my travel list - Argentina, Croatia, Greece, Turkey, and Egypt.

Favorite things

Tapas, nuts, olives, cheese, and wine. Travel guides. Movie musicals and a variety of music (favor late 60s and 70s music). Love-hate relationship w/Home Depot and Lowes.

For fun

Outdoor and cultural activities. Bike, roller blade, surf, scuba dive, sail, and travel. Museums, art galleries, concerts (classical) and the theater. Home improvement projects.

Last read

National Geographic (Magazine, Traveler, and Adventure Editions) Smithsonian Magazine, Johns Hopkins Magazine, Washington Times, Eyewitness Guide to ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney, but not one of them! ;o) Tax attorney by day and a handy man by night. I spent a lot of time the last couple of years renovating a 100 year old house. Dream job - own a coffee shop or bed and breakfast somewhere in Europe.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Bachelor's in Information Systems Management, Master's in Information Technology, and Juris Doctor in Law. I try not to think about all the time I spent in school.