Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DreamsNromance

31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a fun loving girl who enjoys life and I'm looking for a man to be my best friend and other half that I'm missing!

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person, I like being active doing things fun things like biking on the trail, catching a sporting event or concert, to heading to an amusement park for a good rollercoaster ride, and in the winter I love a good ski trip! As much as I love going and doing I as much enjoy down time catching a good tv show or movie. I moved back to PA to be close to my family, they are an important part of who I am! As for career I am a Project Manager for a software company, means I just might have a nerdy edge. I passed my PMP last year so I'm trying to keep my smarts about me:) I've been in Pittsburgh a few years and I'm learning all sorts of great stuff about the city, from some of the greatest hole in the wall places to eat - to fun little dives with great music... I can't wait to see what I find next! I love watching football ... at the game - out side the game - in the bar - I'll never complain! I also enjoy skiing. Let's see what else - travel - local - nation - international - I love it all - I like to take long weekends and explore the unknown - one thing I have really started to enjoy is Craft Beers - learning about them and trying them... so much fun!!! I have spent enough of my life 'learning what I'm looking for and what type of man I'd like to spend my life with" so here are a few pieces I've put together - I would like to meet a man that has experienced ups and downs in his life, but has came out of it with a great outlook and an excitement to seeing what their next chapter in life holds! (In English) You've had great things and maybe some not great things happen either way you've came out of it better ! I bring amazing adventures and great moments to the table, I would like the man I am with to do the same. I want to feel as though I'm as important to him as he is to me, and I want us both to find humor as often as we can in just about any situation. I want to have the excitement, and anticipation for every time we see each other, and most importantly I want to laugh! I'm ready to create memories with that someone special, the question is are you out there?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West - Nashville - Orlando - Miami - Savannah - Erie .... local ... unknown - but would love to be shown some great places to put on my list!

College

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

Well I have a wide range of music I like - mostly if you can enjoy listening to it then that is the music I like at that moment IE. County - Pop - Irish Music - Punk Now TV shows, I like a lot of different ones but not too many reality ones I promise

For fun

Steelers Football - Traveling - Cycling - Craft Beer - Halloween - Amusement Parks particularly Roller-coasters!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family and I are very into the Scottish, Irish and German roots, I enjoy going to the festivals and talking with my relatives to learn more.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral