Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wisconsin native--LA Fashion Student

In her own words

I love setting new goals and accomplishing them. I love trying new things and learning and growing from them. I love making people smile. Some of my passions include singing, modeling, working with young children, art, performance art, cooking, yoga, connecting to nature, and plenty more! I'm a very spiritual person and my connection to the divine is something of utmost importance to me. I rarely watch television and I love greek salads with no dressing. Also cheesecake the color pink :) I'm super feminine but I am definitely not one of those girls who cakes on a ton of makeup and goes tanning all the time (no offense to those that do, just not my style lol). I'm perfectly comfortable running to the grocery store in yoga pants and a pony tail. My friends would describe me as: classy, stylish, spiritual, kind, confident, leader, driven, patient, funny, optimistic, name a few :) The type of man I'm looking for is a respectful, mature, and considerate gentleman. He should always treat others the way he'd want to be treated. I generally tend to connect best with men in their 30's. A few more characteristics that I admire in a man are: Health conscious, fit, spiritual, encouraging, optimistic, supportive, trustworthy, honest, and most of all GENUINE! So now that you know a little bit about what I am looking for, here are a few things that I don't care for: *Sarcasm*- Good Lawd have mercy if you consider yourself to be 'sarcastic' in any way shape or form please pass my profile on by. Very rarely is it used in a classy and respectful manor, it's not that hard to be nice to people lol. Mutual respect is very important to me. People who are judgmental, close-minded, or pessimistic need not apply. I am all about finding the silver lining in every situation and treating people how I'd want to be treated. In my dream version of my life I would not be in a relationship with someone who only has time for me for a couple of hours at night and/or on the weekends. Self-proclaimed 'workaholics' and college students need not apply. I may be young but my soul has evolved much farther beyond my physical body, if that makes sense. I'm far beyond the drinking/partying/going out all of the time stage I'm looking for a grown man who knows how to treat a woman and is ready for a lasting and genuine relationship. I'm kind of an eccentric, outside of the box, make my own rules and live through my heart center kinda gal. I will always encourage you to follow your dreams as long as it's aligned with your heart! Who knows if I will find what I'm looking for on this site but I wish everyone the best of luck on their search :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Any place that has beautiful scenery and positive vibes

Favorite things

Fresh flowers, feeling the wind in my hair and the warm sun on my face, farmers markets, nature walks, making people smile, a warm cup of tea, s'mores by a campfire, stargazing, music, creating art, to name a few :)

For fun

I could write here for days! Let's start with singing, live music, dancing in my underwear as I clean and fold laundry, cooking/baking, yoga, picnics in parks, shopping, farmers markets, archery :)

Last read

Fashion merchandising homework



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
There's a lot more to me than what meets the eye :)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
A spiritually like minded partner is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have background in Early Childhood Education and I'm currently working on my Fashion Merchandising degree