Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Berkeley Springs, WV, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for Adventure

In her own words

I am an outdoors enthusiast looking for someone to share in the adventure. I love to travel and enjoy experiencing new things. I have a great sense of humor and love joking around. I try to keep my life drama-free, as I feel my time is better spent on other things, such as friends and family. My favorite place to be is anywhere in my kayak... (as long as it's floating:) My idea of a great evening is sitting around a fire near a body of water (river, lake, pond -whatever... just love being near water) with friends, maybe with some drums and a good IPA. I enjoy cooking and making things that are NOT out of a box. This winter I am planning to try my hand at making some home-made maple syrup. Never done it before, but that's the reason I want to try. :) Ive been a Jeep driver (Wrangler) for about 9 or 10 years now. I like knowing that I can go just about anywhere and through just about anything in it. I enjoy taking it offroad... I mean, whats the point in having a Jeep if you dont get it dirty once in awhile? ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Black Lab / German Shepherd mix named "C.J." and a three legged cat (I rescued from the highway after she'd been hit by a car) named "Brat Kitty"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love being outdoors in general. My favorite places so far have been out west. Zion and Arches are my two favorite National Parks. My family's river lot along the Potomac has ALWAYS been a favorite. ...and anywhere there is live music.


Potomac State College of West Virginia University, Keyser, WV

Favorite things

Waking up on a crisp autumn morning and making coffee over a fire (camping), all kinds of music, just depends on my mood. I dont watch much TV, but The Simpsons, Family Guy, Third Rock from the Sun and Weeds are a few shows that I really enjoy.

For fun

Kayaking, Cross Country Skiing, Camping, Caving, Riding my bike (road or mtn trails), Road Trips / Travel, Hiking, Other outdoor activities... I also like to consider myself a "rockhound" (I love to find stones and crystals from the earth).

Last read

Magazine about rock climbing, articles on making maple syrup (I want to try to make some for the 1st time this winter.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My official title is "kitchen manager". I work in a cold prep kitchen. We also have a large greenhouse and outside gardens.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference