Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-53

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My Life Is A Dream. The Only Thing Missing Is You

In her own words

An outgoing, feminine, classy...girly girl who loves to have fun and explore all of LIFE"S possibilities. Witty, interesting and articulate. I am a business owner looking to partner with a man who has the same drive for success. I travel a lot and would love to have a travel partner who wants to enjoy a life full of adventure. My companion on the journey to destiny is smart, fun, active and curious. A risk taker who challenges boundaries and overcomes obstacles. A man of mental strength, integrity and courage. In touch with his Spiritual and emotional self. Conversation is key..touch the mind...the heart will follow OK GUYS, I UNDERSTAND THAT YOU ARE VISUAL...LOL. Just so you KNOW, the Pictures in the Blue Dress are the most recent taken Saturday, July 27th, 2013. Yes, in this Decade...(smile) I know you get "tricked" a lot by I wanted you to know. The profile picture is older, but I am still the SAME size. The profile pic is Lighter because it is a winter shot. I now have a summer tan. I take care of myself, in great shape...have all of my teeth...NO SURPRISES... If you like what you see, you will LOVE the personality, the intellect, the conversation and the Style. But it begins with the LOOK right ? Let's make love happen... Dream with ME....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kelly Drive, Positano Coast, Warm Daddy's

Favorite things

Nature, I love nature, walks in the park, walks on the beach...sightseeing in places that neither one of us have ever been to, exploring together. I love to read. I love quiet time at home. I also love dinning out at places with a unique ambiance.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill....and Damn Good Advice For People With Talent by George Lois



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral