Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in meeting new people!

In his own words

I moved out to LA to pursue my dream to be a filmmaker. I recently graduated from film school and I primarily focus on cinematography. I have a background of photography that I started when I was in the Army and finished school in my hometown with a degree as a media photographer. Basically, I love cameras! I like going out to eat, watching movies, spending the day at the beach, and exploring the city. If you like doing any of those activities, I'm sure you'd have fun spending time with me! To make it short; I'm looking for someone to hang out and have a fun time with! I've lived in LA for two years now and haven't made too many close friends outside of my line of work so I'd like to change that! Some things about me. I love: -all types of music. -all types of movies. -to take pictures of sunsets and people. -going out to eat. -shopping. -my job. -traveling. I visit New York the most. I love it there. -my family. I have 6 sisters and a brother. I'm the oldest. -being organized. I'm a clean person. -going to the beach. I could spend all of my day there. What I look for in a girl. Someone who: - takes initiative. When a girl can walk up to me and say hi, it's a turn on. But it's okay if you're shy too. - is very smart. A big degree is not necessary. - doesn't go out to bars or clubs too often. - likes spending time with me. - I can make laugh a lot. - takes care of themselves, physically. I like a fit girl and not someone too skinny. - is always a positive person. It's a must! I like being around happy people. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yogurtland, Shopping Malls, Outside Venues, The Grove, Santa Monica Beach, Niagara Falls, Adirondack Mountains, Griffith Observatory, Anywhere in New York City

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows - The Simpsons, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Lost. My favorite foods are pastas, pizza, seafoods, and ice cream. I love ALL types of movies and music.

For fun

Movies, music, photography, art, computers, socializing, walking, traveling, laughing, gym, beaches, fashion

Last read

I keep current on national news but I really could read just about anything!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference