Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Milton, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 25 miles of Auburn, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We don't stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing.

In his own words

I have met, befriended and/or dated various different kinds of women. ONE thing really rings true with me: PLEASE be a good person in general! I have been with absolutely gorgeous women who were some of the most repulsive people I have ever met. We are all human beings first and should treat each other as such. I would like to meet someone who is kind, sweet, caring, considerate, passionate, affectionate, ambitious, a dreamer. Someone who takes themselves seriously but not TOO serious. Someone who is not afraid to play once in a while and who does not stress out about everything. Please no drama or psychos. I have had enough of those for my lifetime, thanks. Weird is ok though. It is preferred actually. I am weird. I LOVE it. Weird is just being unusual, which is great. Can you imagine being totally, 100% NORMAL... Eww. That sends shutters up my spine. And now, I will go off of the suggested questions on my screen. Since I have run out of interesting things to say: How would your closest friends describe you? My closest friends would describe me as someone you would definitely want in your corner, and someone who is good hearted but VERY ambitious at the same time. Who or what makes you smile? Babies, children and puppies. Anything cute or furry... or cute and furry. Money, girls and guns make me smile too... Just in a TOTALLY different way :-D What accomplishments are you most proud of? A lot of people get hung up on accomplishments for bragging rights. I am perfectly happy just being a good man and a damn hard worker. What are you grateful for? Uh... EVERYTHING. Even the bad stuff. Its nice to be reminded that you are alive once in a while... Even when it sucks. What type of person are you hoping to attract? Someone who at least shares SOME of the same interests/qualities as me... And someone who can challenge me on the others. How would you describe your social life? Active. Very active. I love people. The only draw back is that I get very little time to myself. What types of things make you laugh out loud? Improv. Stand up comedy. Stupid people. What are you looking for in a relationship? I would like to start off at the very least as friends and build from there. What are the things in life you're most passionate about? Great... This topic I could write a thesis about, but I will spare you. Acting is my first and foremost passion in life. I can't live without it. I have a business that I am passionate about because it will help me and my family live a better lifestyle. Writing, film making, and ballroom dancing are also things I am passionate about. I will leave it at that. I am sure I bored you long enough.... However, I might just be KIND OF interesting if you have read about me this far.. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat - Yoda. I rescued her when she was a kitten. I also have a pit bull, Athena and a cat named Luke.. Both were displaced when their original owners couldn't take care of them. So I took them in until I can find a proper home for them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore the world around me and find new places. The coolest place I have ever been to would probably be Israel. I have been around the world and it makes you feel very very small.


Highline Community College, Des Moines, WA

Favorite things

My favorites: Music - All (no, seriously...) Movie - Pursuit of Happyness (among MANY others) TV Shows - Entourage and Dexter Food - All

For fun

I LOVE film. I also enjoy acting (my passion), music of all kinds, reading, writing, performing, spending time with friends and loved ones, seeking out adventure... and sleeping (when I have time)

Last read

The Slight Edge by Jeff Olson Read It!!! It will change your life. Currently working on a few John Maxwell Books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
By day I work at a financial institution to pay the bills... But by night, I am a working actor who is pursuing his life's passion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian White / Caucasian
Both my parents are from India, but I am as "Apple Pie" as they come... I even indulge in country music from time to time.... Yeah... That's right... I said it..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am technically a Lutheran, but I am not quite sure about the details of the various denominations. So I would consider myself non denominational... I know, pretty exciting huh?
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Some college No preference