Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Spencer, OH, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreamie Girl Awaits

In her own words

Slender but curvy female who looks and acts in her 30"s. Bright, cheery, cute and great personality with kind and giving heart. Educated and hard working. Funny and quick to respond. Likes to socialize with friends and family and enjoys quit time as well. Lives in country with pets that i love. Mysterious at times. Different than most girls. Down to earth, good cook, good companion, makes everyone first above herself. Likes to walk barefoot in the grass and dance in the rain! Looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and makes her a priority and not an option. Believe in good communication and honesty. Most of all I believe life is a journey....sometimes we choose the wrong paths in life but it's the destination that counts. I am 5'5, 135 lbs, long brown hair, blue eyes. I am very positive person looking for the good in everyone. I live my life in the country so i am a big country girl, i like working around the house, riding the four wheeler, camping, football games, baseball games, enjoy a good pair of flip flops with no make up and hair undone! i have a great sense of humor and been called "very unique". (in a good sense). im not worried to get my hands dirty! I like to live my life like the saying goes "Sing like no one's listening, Dance, like nobody's watching, Love like you've never been hurt.". I believe in love, and my journey is to find it. if your looking for a great friend, love, and companion email me... see if there is "spark"! I am the girl everyone likes. The girl mom would approve of. Sorta old fashion with good values and good morals. I dont do the bar scene and i do not play games. Looking for someone with same values. I am currently in school furthering my medical career. I am driven to be the best i can be and i am very hard working. I like to surround myself with positive people and positive quotes. I like sayings and like to display them around the house. I believe all things good and bad happen for a reason, we may not know the reason at the time, but one day the light shines through! If you think we have something in common, let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a place with great wings, whereever the harley ends up for the day!!, vacation is anywhere i am not home and having a good time!

Favorite things

enjoy a good walk with the dogs, a lazy day by the pool, four wheeling through the woods, a good movie at home, cooking a special dinner, texting....i like to text. i am a shopper, nothing beats a day of shopping.

For fun

my favorite things for fun would be shopping, a day by the pool, a nice movie at home, i am the most flexable person so i like to make the other person happy in my life, so making everyone happy makes a fun day

Last read

nursing books, i am furthering my medical education



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college