Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-45 within 100 miles of Hoboken, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A intelligent, confident, well dressed and sophisticated man who seeks a quality woman

In his own words

Seeing that there are millions of guys on here I gotta figure out a way to set myself different from the rest right? -Well if you were able to take a glance of my photos and liked what you see maybe you're willing to look further into who I really am. -But you won't really find out by just reading a description of me in bullet form on a webpage. ----Let's give it a try: My name is Vincent and I am destined to do great things! You have to be positive to attract positive things in life right? That is my philosophy and I live by it. I believe in good karma and if you do good things they will come back ten fold. I am a very easy going guy who strays away from drama at all costs. I love to laugh and make jokes and just be silly. But I can be very serious when I need to. I am a very passionate person and very down to earth and friendly. You could say that I have the bad boy look but not the bad boy personality. I am a well educated, well dressed, and sophisticated man and can get down and dirty when need be. I work long hours running my own business so it is very hard for me to meet someone genuine that I can see myself dating and introducing to my family. I'm sure you have heard everyone say they are tired of meeting people in clubs and bars and that is the truth. My philosophy is quality is always greater than quantity. Well...don't be shy and send me a message if I haven't sent one yet, I won't bite....hard ;-) ----I can't stress enough that the person you date has to basically be your best friend. If thats not the case the relationship will not work. And I am looking for my best friend. Someone that is sweet, kind, caring, and innocent. Looks are very important but the personaility is what will pull me in and keep me there. I like someone who is intelligent, and well spoken, and that is motivated in life to accomplish her goals. Someone who is social and likes to try new things and someone who can teach me things as well.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old half beagle half dachsund mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere in NYC! Ibiza, Spain, Florence, Italy London, England. My plan is to visit every continent before I die. I enjoy going to the theatre, comedy shows, museums, rooftops/lounges. Any new adventure!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love house music, anything with a good beat. Some hip hop and rock. Almost anything that sounds good. I am a huge fan of soccer and tennis so I am always going out and watch the matches with friends. If your into it as well you get brownie points!

For fun

I like to go to social places and have some fun. Maybe occasionally have some drinks and meet new people. I am very social and love to try new things and try new experiences. Anything that is different and a learning experience!

Last read

I usually read about astrononmy, science, sports, business, and politics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and invest in property and work in real estate.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Born in New York and raised in New Jersey but I live just outside of NYC now.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not very religious but definately believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral