Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dreamgal950

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single in the City

In her own words

I'm a fun girl with a great attitude. I live in the city and spend a lot of time working (which has been one of my issues with men as I haven't yet found someone with a strong work ethic like I have). After work, I'm normally at the gym or out shopping (obviously...). I'm a girly girl, hence why I have two Pomeranians (a toy at 10lbs and a teacup at 4lbs) and a teacup Chihuahua (4lbs and extremely friendly!). You have to love them in order to be with me because...well, you just have to. Most Saturday nights I love to go out and have fun, but also like to relax and watch a movie at times. Once in a while it's nice to sit home and watch a movie on the couch with a glass of wine. Also, even though I'm originally from Jersey, I assure that I'm nothing like what you see on TV. I do not watch, nor condone, the actions of the girls on Jerseylicious, Jersey Housewives or Jersey shore. I do not fist pump, throw tables, or have 3-inch acrylic nails. I'm normal, girly, take care of myself, never leave the house without looking my best, etc. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman. I want to continue to believe that chivalry isn't dead, although, I'm not so sure. It's actually been rather difficult to find someone who knows how to actually be a gentleman. I'm very laid back but I expect to be with someone who knows what being in a relationship truly means (i.e. having conversations, visiting one another when possible, etc.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have three small dogs. Two pomeranians - One is a 10lb tan wild man, the other is a 4lb white and dainty girl who loves to wear clothes and go shopping :) and the third is a teacup chihuahua...he's only 4lbs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars at the Gansevoort, the Plaza, and the Park Lane. Dinner at Porterhouse, Bobby Vans, and Landmarc.

College

Drew University, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

Movies: pretty much anything but super gory movies Books: The Five People You Meet in Heaven TV shows: Family Guy, Lost, The Leftovers, Revenge

For fun

I love walking around different parts of the city to see what I haven't seen yet. I love shopping in Soho, drinking at the bar at the Gansevoort, and shopping at any little boutique I come across along the way!

Last read

Every newspaper article ever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Associate at a very powerful real estate company. I do their PR.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Greek and half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but not religious. I don't go to church every Sunday - and I won't start so don't ask. I don't believe you need to go to church to be a good Catholic. If you're a good person, God knows it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral