Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Palms, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This girl is on fire...

In her own words

I am a dreamer and frankly a hopeful, (though I've been a helpless,) romantic. I am unique and quirky, but I have a huge heart and a lot of love to give, and I want to find someone to share my life with, that can also be my best friend. I want the corny, fairy tale ending, but at the same time, I am naturally slightly cynical to some extent- not a Debby Downer, but realistic. I am outgoing and fun, love to talk to just about anyone and everyone, can be loud, (but hey, I'm Italian!) Often told I am a "firecracker," though I'm not sure what exactly that means. I am as honest as they come, which sometimes gets me in trouble; I tell it like it is, and my mouth usually has no censor. (Not to say I am rude or impolite; but I am not fake or big on sugar coating.) I am very liberal and believe in/hope for equality. I truly believe there is a way to live in peace, and I am all about the utopia John Lennon had envisioned when he wrote my favorite song, Imagine. I am a great friend. I care tremendously about everyone in my life, and I am sincere and giving in my relationships. I have had my heart trampled on like most, but I've learned and I am done settling- I know what I want and deserve, and I am hopeful it still exists... I am looking for someone smart and witty that can get and give sarcasm and be silly and let the child-like me still play. :) I also need someone who can be mature and serious in needed situations and able to open up and communicate with me. I suppose I need a man that still knows how to be a boy- A Peter Pan if you will... I would like to find someone I can be 100% me with; comfortable around doing anything and everything. I wear my heart on my sleeve, which has gotten me hurt in the past, but I want to find someone who I can trust and give it to without hesitation. I am loving and loyal and hide or hold nothing back, so I want to find someone who is comfortable with themselves and ready to share every part of them. I want to meet someone I just naturally click with. I want someone that can cry with me during a loss, but skip and roll down a hill with me also. I also need a FAMILY man, as my family means everything to me. I am very much ready for love and to eventully start a family, so a love and desire for kids is a must! I never say never, so I really have no specifics or limits, other than the desire for my match to be kind, honest, loyal, confident, polite, respectful, and spontaneous. (Okay, so that's a lot, but those qualities should be a given! Right?) :) Oh and a big one.. SILLY! Guess I can hint at some of my quirks; I love when someone has a great laugh, a sexy wink, or can talk in silly voices. I hate when people snap/pop their gum. I don't eat condiments ever! I have super-power hearing. (No really.) I could give a tour of Disney world blind-folded. :) I love pickles. I hate rain, but I love rainbows. Dance is my passion and life and has been since age 3, so while I don't need someone who loves to dance, I would like to find someone who is also very passionate about something in their lives, whatever that may be. I am very passionate about the things I believe in/care about, so passion is always a huge plus! If any of these things spark your attention or seem to be what you may be looking for, then hey, let's chat. If you actually read all of this- wow look at you! A real gentleman... ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Central Park; (Strawberry Fields,) NYC in general, Boston; (i.e. Fenway Park,) Florida beaches, My parents house- (home is always home.) ... Haven't quite found them in LA yet...

Favorite things

I listen to everything; lots of rock, pop, some alternative/punk, hip-hop (esp. when dancing/teaching,) ...Love John Lennon and Michael Jackson. TV- 4ever Will & Grace, Family Guy, Always Sunny, Modern Family,

For fun

I like to go to the beach, have picnics in the park, explore new places, just hang out and have a few drinks, watch movies, go to concerts/baseball games, go dancing, and just chill and relax around the house, curl up to some good tv and wine...

Last read

Yes.. 50 Shades... Who hasn't? All single women need to live vicariously through something...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I dance and teach dance- all styles; jazz, ballet, tap, hip-hop, modern, contemporary.... Love kids, love sharing my passion for dance...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's 100% Italian, Dad's 100% Polish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe I am spiritual but not necessarily defined by a specific religion. I am very open-minded, and I have my own firm beliefs and morals I live by, that I would love to share in conversation as I get to know someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Fordham University, NY, NY. BA in Communications w/ a concentration in Journalism. Minored in Sociology.