Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to stay active during the week, whether...

In his own words

I like to stay active during the week, whether it's hitting the gym after work or playing tennis with my friends. I work for a marketing company based just outside of Boston, MA and I love my job! For fun I love going out to restaurants (I live in Washington Sq.and the local spots are great!) and generally spoiling myself and others rotten. I'm a huge spicy food fan! I'm really a big film buff and watch everything and stream my Netflix instant que constantly. I also love reading anything by Hemingway and older stuff ever since I got my kindle. Definitely looking to do some more traveling as I love history. Music: Pretty much everything but some of my favorites include : Doors, Zeppelin, Neil Young, Arkells, Arctic Monkeys, Beatles, Chili Peppers, many more. Movies: TONS! (comedy, action, drama, etc...) you name it I'll watch it. Books: Historical, Fiction, etc.. TV: Anything on Discovery, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Band of Brothers, The Pacific, Family Guy, American Dad.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coolidge Corner, Downtown,Hawthorne, Island Creek Oyster Bar, Seaport, Cape


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

An Anna's Burrito with a bottle of ice cold Coke, huge newfies playing with little puppies, getting out of work early on summer Fridays and really really fresh seafood and white wine in the summer down at the cape

For fun

Tennis, Movies, Art Museums, Concerts, Comedy Shows, Exploring new restaurants, Trivia, Cooking, Wine/Beer tasting.

Last read

Unbroken, The Mysterious Island, Crime and Punishment, A Farewell to Arms



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BU for undergrad/grad school. Go Terriers!