Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DreamerGirl13903

57 year old woman | Vestal, NY, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be kind whenever possible. It's always possible. Dalai Lama.

In her own words

Thank you for reading my profile. Some things I like: fishing (but am not very good at it); camping; watching shooting stars on a warm summer night; being mesmerized by the flickering flames of a bon fire; taking pictures (preferring to be behind the lens of a camera instead of in front of it); exploring new places; finding comforting in old places; food; music; my bucket list; a cold drink on a hot day; roasted corn on the cob; the cool side of the pillow; good friends; animals; peaceful silence; the smell of fresh cut grass; walks; trying new things; the butterflies I get when there is a connection with someone; the passion that develops after that connection; the smell of sunshine and fresh air on a man’s skin; holding hands; sweet kisses; hugs; my garden; finding a waterfall at the end of a hike; lighthouses; finding sea glass on the beach… Living life gives us the opportunity to look back to see what we want to do next. I went to college for the first time at 54. The experience filled me with pride and a sense of accomplishment. A new relationship can be like that. It’s wonderful to get to know someone and learn new things from one another. If you read something that interests you, send me a note.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring and finding new favorite spots. Locally, Lake Ontario at Sandy Pond is beautiful. The Finger Lakes offer a wide assortment of things to do. Internationally I loved the Galapagos and Iceland.

College

Broome Community College, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Favorite things are often moments spent with those you care about. Lunch with good friends. Times spent getting to know someone special. Sweet kisses in public, holding hands and a special look.

For fun

You might find me listening to a great local band, reading a book, going to the BSens game and enjoying time with friends. I like trying new food. When I travel I like to eat where the locals do.

Last read

The fortune in the fortune cookie and the newspaper. Prior to that, the J.D. Robb series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do not go to church regularly, but I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference