Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fresno, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting For Mr. Right

In her own words

Well just a little about myself....... I am respectful and respectable to myself and to others, I am honest, I am open, I am a lot fun, I am a successful educated professional with an insatiable drive for success. I am a busy body but also enjoy my down time. I expect others to be honest, stick to their word and all for open communication. (I'm a firm believer that if two people can't have open lines of communication, then both are just wasting their time.) I want a deep connection which is unexplainable to the point where my heart will skip a beat when I'm around this person. (I know, I know... Hopeless romantic :) ) Someone who understands that there's more to me then just "one thing." Someone who can see the beautiful person I am, in and out. Someone who has a great sense of humor, honest about who he is, reliable and knows what he wants out of life and his career. Very ambitious about something in his life. Someone who's not afraid to have an intellectual and intriguing conversations. Here recently, a really good friend of mine expose me to the motto "work hard, play harder". Which is something I've heard from time to time but now in my life... this is something that I've been applying to my life. I don't like arguing or disagreeing about things. I'm very laid back and easy going. I'm very confident with who I am. I enjoy working out. I am well spoken and believe that communication is the most important thing, especially when going into a relationship or exploring the possibilities. I'm not afraid to set expectations in life and like exploring new opportunities. I love thinking outside the box and I'm very passionate about true friendships. Disclaimer: If you're seeking companionship just for "one thing?" I'm sorry to inform you that I'm not "THE" person for you. I wish you the best of luck with your search and peace be unto you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have any favorite hot spots. I usually go with the flow.

Favorite things

I love doing certain activities where you can enjoy the company your with. For example, bowling, a nice stroll in the park or even a game billiards (even though I'm woman enough to admit that I'm not good at this sport). I love dinner and dancing.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my kids and teaching them new things. I like reading a good book and I'm really big into arts and crafts.

Last read

Kingdom Woman by Tony Evans; Knowing God Intimately by Joyce Meyers; Start Where You Are by Chris Gardner; The Millionaire Next Door by Thomas J. Stanley & William D. Danko; The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle; Maximize The Moment by T.D. Jakes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral