Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 9 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Some pursue happiness. I create it.

In her own words

I love life and life loves me. It would be great to meet someone who shares the same passion and enthusiasm for life. It's great to have dreams, but I'd love to meet someone who is happy just to be alive. I'm currently a songwriter. Before that I was a sales trainer/speaker for conferences, before that I was in grad school for Clinical Psychology. Before that I served in the U.S. Army. I love reading, hiking, laughing, and anything in the sun. I'd love to meet someone who embraces all of life, believes in the good in people, easily forgives and can let go, and loves to explore and experience. I'm attracted to men who have a peaceful soul, not easily offended or irritated, and can have fun in any environment such as sleeping under the stars in a sleeping bag to a five star resort. Can you have fun in the moment even when you get lost or do you get frustrated when you're off track? Do you hold grudges for days and weeks or do you speak your mind in a constructive way so you can move forward in the relationship? Witty and funny is a must. So is humility and chivalry. I believe in friendship first. Then once we realize we really love each others' company as friends and want to take it to the next level of being in a relationship, then comes physical intimacy. Not the other way around. If you love going to the clubs, bars, and/or lounges we're not a fit at all. If you have even one selfie with your nipples showing or a selfie flexing your abs, we are definitely not a fit. But I found you really funny. So thank you. If you like reading books about spirituality and enlightenment, BBQ's, pool parties, dinner parties, game nights, concerts, museums, hiking, and movies then why haven't you emailed me already? If you know who Eckhart Tolle, Don Miguel Ruiz, Osho, Napoleon Hill, and/or Dale Carnegie are we already have something in common. If you absolutely love to go to work because it makes you feel so alive that you even enjoy doing that on your free time, thus people confuse you as being a workaholic when it's actually that you are connected on a deeper level with your chosen profession instead of it just being a source of income...and you wouldn't take it personal and feel like I chose work over you...we should talk. When we both have time of course. If you're an entrepreneur, you're creative, and you're passionate about what you've chosen to do with the majority of your time then you'll hopefully understand my crazy, unpredictable schedule that I wouldn't trade for the world that does involve brunches, lunches, dinner meetings, and other events and travel that may look like fun (because they actually are just like anything else I choose to do with my time) but it's actually a necessary part of my career. If you were old enough to be in school during the Vietnam war, you are too old for me. If you were born after MTV, you're too young. If you don't know when either of those are and don't know how to find out, you're not resourceful enough. If you're looking for a woman that will make you the center of her Universe and the entire reason for her existence and being, that's not me. But if you're looking for a woman who is independent, articulate, can throw and catch a football, loves to cook (as long as you do the dishes), is direct without being hurtful, has a soldier's mentality when it comes to loyalty and overcoming challenges as a team, and can probably kick your booty in billiards... You've come to the right profile. If you look serious in more pics than you do happy, if you're jealous, possessive, and pessimistic, then we aren't a match. If you love being in the sun, love being active, you open car doors, bring flowers on dates, call instead of text, develop yourself spiritually, and you're open to new experiences such as food, music, and anything else life presents at your feet then please send me an email. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I loved Tahiti, Jordan, and Jamaica. I would love to go to Rome, Great Barrier Reefs, and Greece. Or any other exotic island great for scuba diving.

Favorite things

Food. Music. Art. Reading. Hiking. Beach.

For fun

Hiking, bike riding at the beach, concerts, pool parties, BBQ's, game nights, dinner parties, DVD nights, making music, cooking for friends, eating out at new restaurants, spa days, and anything at the beach.

Last read

The Four Agreements, A New Earth, The Book of Secrets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference