Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You don't need no money, You pay with your Heart

In his own words

I recently moved to the ATL for my job.. It has taken me a long time to get where I am in my life and would love to share some of the good times to come, with someone special. It is very hard to think "this page" could work.. There are so many interesting and beautiful people out there, maybe this is a way to meet some of those folks.... I am not thrilled about the bar scene.. Dont get me wrong, I enjoy the company of most of the folks I meet... but lets be honest... If the deal is "forever"... "rest of our lives"... I do not imagine meeting that woman at a bar... I don't drink really at all and I enjoy talking with folks without some wasted guy falling into me or the person I'm talking to.... spilling his drink everywhere, doesnt care what got messed up and then just walks on... On the other side... Music... I will go to a bar any day of the week to see some good tunes... And have and will travel great distances to see certain Musicians/artists. I believe in honesty and good communication... Both are so hard to find.. Its kinda weird pretty much trying to imagine what the reader would enjoy reading... I cant really sit here and try to BS anyone who believes in true love.. I am real... I get "it" But I am no Doctor, no Lawyer, no kind of financial guru.. I am an Artist. I worked awful jobs and realized that if you do not enjoy what you do, it is extremely hard not to bring your work home with you. Not to fond of the suburbia town I grew up in, but I was able to get an education from one of the best public schools in the country.. However, I am pretty much the character opposite of everyone from my hometown. (which I love being different) ____________________________________________ Every woman on here is "Laid back" and enjoys getting out....and of course sometimes staying in... Its so hard to not suspect that looks and money are at the top of the ladies list.. They sure do help. That is for sure.. I do not know you... All I can do is wish you to have the most incredibly, awesome, outstanding and most beautiful morning/day or night.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

We might have an issue if dogs are a problem.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Goodpeople, Being comfortable, Best friends are priceless.

For fun

Pretty much any kind of new experience that I can share with a friend or group.. If I am by myself, i would say, anything that makes me smile... I think Laughing is pretty fun.. Right?

Last read

Advanced Glassblowing Techniques



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a Glassblower... Fortunate enough to listen to music, get great exercise and help create beautiful art on a daily bases.. Purdy sweet.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference