Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! My name is Andy and I'm interesting in meeting someone who is easygoing, compassionate, and fun!

In his own words

Hey! My name is Andy, I'm 26 and the most important things to me are healthy living, integrity, and happiness! I am interesting in meeting someone who is easygoing, compassionate, and fun; just like me! What's important to me? 1. Healthy living. I exercise six days a week (lifting three days/running three days), don't smoke, and only drink during social events. I don't eat junk food, sweets, or soda! I like to cook delicious food that is healthy! 2. Integrity. I like to surround myself with people who are honest, caring, and fun! My friends are very important to me. I always take time out of my week in order to hang out with my buddies and I am also very close with my current and former co-workers. People tell me that I am very laid back and personable! 3. Happiness. I always try to stay positive, even when life gets stressful. Exercising, friends, and hobbies are what make me happy. What am I looking for? I'm looking to meet someone who is enjoyable to be around and who wants to go out and do fun things! Things like trying new restaurants, going to movies/plays/concerts, exploring the city/parks/lakes during the summer, going to social gatherings/going out downtown/uptown/etc. Send me a message if you're interested!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

Lifting, running, cooking, watching drama/suspense/mystery/thriller movies, hanging out with my buddies, going out with my co-workers, and watching esports in my free time.

For fun

During the workweek I stay busy by exercising and cooking. On the weekends I like to get together with my buddies or co-workers!

Last read

Just the news!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree