Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Palm Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of Desert Hot Springs, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello My name is Greg, I am a gentleman ,My...

In his own words

Hello My name is Greg, I am a gentleman ,My ethnicity is 1/2 French & 1/2 Portuguese I seem to get along well with just about anyone. I am an easygoing person confident yet warm hearted... I love the outdoors as it just gives you the feeling of being alive . I know some of you on match use photos of how you looked 10 years ago that's just not cool as it shows a level of deceit from the very first moment we meet ,it retardes the spark that starts the flame, I have honestly been told that my photos don't do me justice and that I look so much better in person I find this quite flattering yet there is so much more to who I am and the way I treat others ....I am in search of a classy lady who knows how to have fun with a respectable gentleman. Someone who is ready to live life to the fullest adding a drop or 2 of adventure, romance and love hopefully we can get to know each other, create memories and fall in Love, I am here to seek true love who knows perhaps even leading to marriage or even a life long committed partner and soul mate... Just a little about me, there are many chapters to my life, I grew up in New York City,I have lived in and visited many countries while working for The US Aid Program in the medical field I am now settled in California in The Palm Springs area where I call home. I was raised with good morals and values,my life has come full circle from the all work and no play to a cherished life, ,I am a very spiritual person with a strong belief in spiritual growth, I appreciate all I have in life. My favorite fun things to do are Working out at the Gym (at least 5 days a week I'm addicted and can't help the feel of being alive and healthy) Hiking, fine dining , dancing and mini Vacations to anywhere Some of my favorite Vacation places are Las Vegas, New York City,Miami /Key West Florida and The Caribbean,life is wonderful for sure and I can't help but thinking how life can truly be awesome if you find the one who makes you smile each and every day. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I am looking to get a Dog hopefully soon just trying to make the right choice

Political views


Favorite things

Movies , Music and Exotic foods all are of a wide variety… depends on who I am with and the mood we set out to achieve.

For fun

Dancing. Fine dining, Movies, Travel, a day at the beach, and a good workout at the Gym

Last read

Mostly, thechnical ,concerning science and Biomedical Engineering



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am half French and half Portuguese
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference