Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 65 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love to Laugh and Enjoy the Simple Things-Join me in my corner of the World.

In her own words

A friend Dared me-What can I say?! I am not looking to rush into a serious relationship. Begin with a solid friendship and the rest will come easily. I am driven but I always stop to smell the flowers :). My career is important to me but I also value friendships and family. God is my #1 priority in my life. Would be great to have someone to enjoy outings with. So why am I on It's simple. I'm can be a bit shy so here I am. Trying something different. And I accepted the challenged. :-) I enjoy traveling and trying new things. Although, I must admit I am terrified of roller coasters, lighting, and cats. Yes, cats terrify me. Have you seen their sneaky eyes?! My bestfriend is an adrenaline junkie so she usually talks me into trying things at least once even if I am doing it with my eye wide SHUT and screaming. Lol. I'm usually the friend that brings everyone together and sparks the all-night conversations. I love movies, talking, and just about anything as long as I'm in the company of someone I enjoy. I've achieved a lot and have the D's to prove it (Degrees Debt) but those things don't define me. I am a simple creature. I live to love. Love my family, friends, laughing, and even the challenges life brings. What I am looking for? Simple, Fun, Friendship with Potential. I'm open and flexible.... Inbox me I'd love to talk. :-) iLive to Shake Life! Won't stop until it's shook......

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Mo'Joe's coffee house-frequent hangout spots for law students

Favorite things

I love movies! Movies relaxes me, Music excites me, TV shows attracts me (Die-Hard Scandal Fan). My favorite food is seafood especially crab legs and I enjoy Italian food.

For fun

Dinner Movie, Music Dancing, Friends Laughter, Talking Thinking, Quiet Peace, Adventure Memories ...I live for these moments.

Last read

Currently reading the Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Jesus is my #1 Homeboy.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference