Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Strength, Courage, & Wisdom;

In her own words

I'm a smart, classy, and down to earth woman who lives a purposeful life. I don't like putting myself in a box but I'm described as being sweet, positive and passionate by the ones closest to me. I make friends easily, quiet but not shy, and well, you can find out. I would love to have a partner that I can adore and cherish. I want a man who fears God, is humble, displays integrity and follow through on his goals. I would like an easy going man who loves life. I want to meet new people and I not only want a man, but yes, as independent as I can be, I need a man. I was designed for a man and I will happily have one by my side. I'm game for the opportunity to converse with a guy who is willing to get to know me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My Diva was stolen a few months ago so I'm still heartbroken. I have a dark blue beta fish, that I adore.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Agricultural and Mechanical University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love reality TV shows (DHOA); I am a political junky; I love massages and dining out.

For fun

My favorite thing to do is hanging out with family and/or close friends. I really don't care what I am doing as long as I have the right company.

Last read

I'm in grad school right now at USF, so I have not read a book for my leisure since my program started. I will talk about the love languages. See if you can guess mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My parents are from Haiti, so I do consider myself Haitian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
but I do attend church almost every Sunday.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree