Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Click.... i just took your picture now the rest is up to you!!!!!

In her own words

Ok well I thought it was time to update i am no longer on match but if you get my s/n would love to hear from you ,well I am not to sure what i am looking for in a match my match has to be honest ,trustworthy ,caring guy who has manors, good family values and who is close to his family am i am to mine good hygiene skills (no stinky guys please). I am looking for a opened mind guy who likes to try new things (i always have a camera in my hand) I love to travel . I hate liars so if that's you can click the x on the right side in the corner or the left if you are using a Mac . I am pretty easy going person i don’t like a lot of drama in my life. I love talking on the computer or on the phone so my match have to like to that too, I also like to play video games i have 360 a wii (i am a gamer in the closet shh don’t tell no one lol) . I am looking love again, i am ready i am looking for my best friend again someone who wont throw things back in my face someone who is just all around nice. I would like to start out as friend not really trying to rush into anything right away but you never know what happens happens anything is possible you never know Thanks for reading hope all have a nice day/night , and i would to love hear from you all soon!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well i love to travel to Vegas, camping, or weekend get away.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are my iphone ,my nikon d 700,i love my xbox360 gamertag (CAMERA WOMAN 01),oh yea my computer how else would i be able to check out lol

For fun

I enjoy taking pictures of different things, I like to go fishing. I enjoy spending time w/ family and friends. I like to go and gamble a little. I also like to go to the movies, concerts,and baseball games love my A'S. I enjoy reading,music, bowling

Last read

It would have to be the newest pop photo and game informer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently taking classes at a junior college but I hope to go to Academy of Art College. I want to be a photographer.