Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do not be too timid and squeamish about your actions. All in life is an experiment.

In her own words

Hi my name is Andrea- never thought I would actually join this site but you only live once so hey...why not? Here is a little about myself-- I like telling and listening to stories so conversations are never dull. Don't worry, I won't sit there and talk about myself for hours, I'm known for asking the good questions :) I love getting to know your background, your family, your interests and how you got to where you are! I like hanging out, dancing (I dance in my room, house parties, bars, and any time a good song comes on!) going to concerts, zumba :), and work (yes, I actually enjoy my job). I like to say silly things without thinking and 9/10 times we end up just laughing it off (People have told me many times I have a contagious laugh). I love poking fun and being poked :) I like going out around town and being with my friends and family. I am pretty busy taking courses for nursing school so flexibility in that department is much appreciated! I make time for important things and important people in my life. Honestly, I'd just love to meet someone who is passionate about life and the people in his life. Everything else is a bonus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Our family has a pug that I ADORE but I don't have time to properly take care of a pet of my own right now! :(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Cape, MV, the North End, Memorial Drive, Brighton, Newton and many other spots! I've lived and traveled all over the world but I always come back to Boston :) I do miss my motherland though!

Favorite things

Listening to all types of music (at work, in the car, on my phone, in the shower) Good movies, good shows (right?!) and getting lost in a good book. There's not enough characters in this box to name all my favorite things :)

For fun

I like to dance, do yoga, zumba,read, travel, volunteer at the hospital where I work, hang out with friends, go to the beach, meet new people, photography, going to concerts, getting drinks, or just hanging out and watching a good movie or football!

Last read

Anatomy and Physiology Textbook Edition 9. Sad, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the Medical Education Department at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I grew up in Caracas, Venezuela and moved to the Boston area when I was 10 years old. I still love to go back though!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic but I'm open to pretty much anything!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree