Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


73 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-62 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Professional man, boat owner, incurable romantic, looking for the right lady to share it with.

In his own words

I recall a recent weekend on my boat, a 35' trawler, with 34 other boats from the yacht club.. all friends, all boats tied together in a big circle, bow outward so all the sterns are tied up together and we can all see one another and socialize. You go from boat to boat, eating, drinking, laughing, sharing... beautiful sunsets, cozy evenings with a martini... from 6:30 friday evening to 3 pm sunday. I didn't mind being there alone... I get along great with myself. Still, the only thing that might have made this weekend better is if YOU were there to share it with me! Yeah, I know... pretty corny, huh? But wait, I'm not just a romantic cornball... there are a couple of other sides to me. I lecture all over the country at seminars for other chiropractors, and have for many years. Las Vegas is one of our venues at least twice a year. I've written a couple of books and some other stuff (sold at these seminars). I entertain (sing) at some local places. I've acted in community theater, and have played lead roles, several times. I play golf. O.K. let's just say I LIKE to play golf. I try to play at least once/week. I like most dogs.. mine, especially. I have joint custody of my 12 year old son. He looks 16 and acts 30! He's the light of my life. He sings, acts and is a straight A kid. Handsome, too! I have 2 grown sons with families orf their own. No.1 is a plumbing contractor in Bev Hills, #2 is a physician in the inland empire. Im very proud of them. Did I mention I love Italian food? Garlic, oh... Good red wine? Martinis? Later... snuggled up, enjoying each other's company! I like you right there in my arms. You like being with me...and when you look at me, your eyes say it all. You enjoy my warm, soft kisses. You're affectionate, playful, we laugh. Your smile melts my heart. O.K, ENOUGH!! I'll tell you more... later.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to take my boat to Catalina, other ports, (much nicer if you were there). Club grille at the Ritz Carlton?your favorite sushi place, Palm Springs, Vegas? Italian food, my passion.

For fun

Practicing chiropractor, author, lecturer, entertainer, boat owner, sea lover; equally as comfortable in a tux or cut-offs. Italian/Jewish, big smile. Love to travel, play, laugh, love. Like Romance? warm, affectionate and very giving. Orig from N.J



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
practicing chiropractor for over 30 yrs. own/operate a wellness center with about 12 massage therapists, esthitician (facials), meditation coach, and adding more, more, more.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college