Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you like smart blondes?

In her own words

Well it has been a long road with a variety of intersections and mostly, I have traveled it solo. Many people ask me why I am still single. The answer is simple- timing. I spent a great deal of my time on my career, education, daughter, and yes...myself. On the outside, attractive..blonde and blue eyed with a womanly figure that has either been praised or criticized. I am certainly at an age where 'some guys' opinion of my looks really does not affect me. Fitness is a huge part of my life, will remain so. I expect and look for the same in someone I date. You could say, I believe that your environment plays a considerable role in behaviors, so I want someone that cares about fitness and health. Ha, I can be weak with the treats sometimes, want to bail on the run, so it is great to pair up with someone who values healthy choices. Keeps me in line! Traveling is great, I have been blessed and will continue to find ways to make it happen. For the most part right now, I am working on my career and looking forward to the next step. Just moved back to the Louisville area from NYC, can honestly say all options are open with me regarding my career as a doctor, so who knows where I will be next. I can say that as a woman I am confident, not average, have a glass is half full approach to living, hopeful, funny, experienced,and I am not bad looking either...

Her interests

Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is my reason for almost everything. There is nothing better than discovering a new restaurant or street somewhere in Paris or walking the beaches of the Maldives.

Favorite things

Long trips, new cars, the spa, waking up sore from a long workout, cupcakes, sleeping in the rain, my ipod, my gym clothes, long days on a boat, taking a two hour lunch, and of course...a great basketball game. Love both Louisville and IU BASKETBALL.

For fun

Friends, going out and just laughing for hours. Cooking all day, lounging by the pool all day, traveling of course, oh there is just too many things to list. Checking out the mazing local distilleries, bourbon of course! !

Last read

DH Lawrence, Fitgerald, Hemmingway, the list of authors is way to long. I am a magazine lover:Women's Health, Fitness, InStyle, and lots of other weird books no guy would most likely read. I keep the medical topics for work not fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Blue eyed blonde..
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grew up in the Bible Belt! Yet, I appreciate all religions, and I currently do not practice. I have dated from around the world, so someone that differs from me, well that is actually appealing!
Languages: French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have the degrees and debt to verify it.