Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Coldly calculated opening to get you interested.

In his own words

I'm a friendly laid back kind of guy. Equally at home in groups or alone for an evening. I'm pretty good on my own if I don't say so myself, just looking to be pretty good with someone as well. I'm looking for someone that finds me attractive and that I find attractive; Body and mind. I was married once and not looking to go that route in a hurry, but still looking to date with a view to a long term thing. My friends would say I'm loyal, hardworking, and easy to get along with. They also hate the amount of puns that I make. I can't help it though. I love Laffy Taffy. For those into dark and mysterious, just know that I write rock songs. Just say hi! I only bite sometimes and girls like to talk to me! I like to get on here and wink at girls because it gives me a sense that I'm doing something about my love life but requires no going to bars or cooking classes. I like doing all those things when I'm already with someone. That's my honest truth there. Wink back and I'll send an email and tell you an amazing story...or ask some amazing questions. One of the two.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs

This keeps saying I have reptiles but I'm sorry, I don't.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Europe for three years as a teen I would love to go back. Specifically Scotland. That country is Beautiful! Never made it to Italy or Spain though so those two are still on my list. I haven't discovered much locally yet.

Favorite things

I've been listening to Fun and Mastodon lately for an interesting sound juxtaposition. I am a music lover. I also love cheesy comedy and cheesy fantasy drama. Fav food= Pizza.

For fun

Guitar, Music is a big thing I write and love to perform. Books, Going to movies and shows. I love to play soccer. I enjoy working out and keeping healthy. I love my kids! They are the two most amazing people I know.

Last read

"Pariah" by Dan Abnett. Working on "The Elenium" and "The Wheel of Time" series next. I'm also starting into "The Hunger Games" My son told me I have to read it...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Call me Radar.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't know that I can claim any ethnicity. I grew up in the "Leave it to Beaver" house though so that should tell you what I'm like.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I like God...he and I are on a first name basis. I'm non-judgemental of religions or non-religious people though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I thoroughly enjoy school and hope to continue my college education soon.