Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
i am no longer on incase my profile...

In his own words

i am no longer on incase my profile is not deleted." I am looking to become friends and eventually date a woman who lives around the Baltimore area. .. Some ideas .. getting coffee, food or a drink, a fun outdoor activity, conversation & some laughs ........ Interests .... .. board games (ticket to ride, 7 wonders, settlers of Catan ... the list goes on ) .. photography, animation, classic movies .. cooking, .. outdoor activities - swimming, tennis, and biking. .. drawing Music .... I listen to a variety of music but avoid music with profanity. .. 90s, Alt Nation (XM), classic rock, Christian music, Jazz, classical music. ...... The Mowgli's, Mutemath, Josh Wilson, City Harbor, Matt Maher, Hillsong United, Beatles, and Dave Matthews Band. ............ movie soundtracks, Animation Podcasts, directors commentary, and audio books. Faith and serving others.... I attend a Non Denominational Church outside of Baltimore and have been involved, served, and participated in various groups. .. The Bible tells us about Gods love for us is unconditional and not held back because our actions but given freely. Being a Christian means following Jesus and carrying our Christian values of God's faith, hope, and love into our everyday life. ..... A meaningful life to me means following God, through ... reading his word (The Bible), being the salt and the light of the world, fellowship and worship with other believers, using my gifts to create art and architecture, serving and caring for others. Often the world places too much of an emphasis on being self centered, and that money and possessions will fill us up. ........ Family and Friends are also important me. They provide support during difficult times. I am usually a few minutes late to places. I have a really nice friendly personality. Sometimes I wish I had a little more sarcasm. And every now and then I might make a funny comment or joke. Thanks for stopping by my profile page. Have a blessed day.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Happy Hour with my co-workers in Baltimore, Museums, Parks or someplace outside,

Favorite things

Animation, drawing, home cooked meals, softball with my co-workers,

For fun

Drawing, Art, Architecture. Hanging out with friends, Sitting outside with family or friends on summer nights talking and catching up. Playing a friendly game of softball or baseball. Going for a swim.

Last read

Audio Books. I listened to a great audio book about William Wilberforce a 19th century British Politician and Abolitionist (3 times this summer). I recently finished the Audio book Tom Sawyer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Architecture from Philadelphia University