Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
must love dogs

In her own words

I'm very easy going and down to earth, however, I'm also playful and competitive and I have a mouth of a sailor at times. I love to laugh and I can find humor in almost everything, especially during inappropriate times. I'm a glass half-full type of person and my friends say I always have a smile on my face. I like to cook and I love trying out all types of restaurants, whether it's a hole in the wall or Michelin rated. I'm into healthy eating and quality ingredients, but I still crave the typical junk foods. I also love to travel and I'm always dreaming about my next trip. I like cars and I enjoy driving and listening to music, but I wouldn't mind letting someone else take the wheel. I'm a Bulls fan and I like to go to a couple games every season. I'm also very close with my family and I spend time with them quite often. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants, has genuinely good morals and values, and can handle my spunky personality. I'm definitely happy and grateful to be where I am right now in my life, but I'm missing that one important piece.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs are a part of the family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New restaurants, anywhere on a boat.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: Sublime,Talking Heads, CSS, Amy Winehouse, Beatles TV: Mad Men, Dexter, Parks and Rec, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Parenthood, Portlandia, Arrested Development, Downton, GOT Movies: Bridesmaids, Nacho Libre, Napoleon, Best in Show

For fun

I love going out to eat and trying new restaurants. I also love to travel and I'm willing to go pretty much anywhere. I also like to cook, but it's not as fun cooking for one. I'm a bit of a tv junkie, don't judge. I blame my dvr.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral