Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're much cuter when you smile. :)

In her own words

Hi :) My name is jennifer. I've decided to give this a try since it's becoming more difficult to meet people in the traditional way and I'm ready to start a new chapter. I find that most people lead such a "busy" lifestyle that they don't take the time to slow down and focus on personal relationships and what's ultimately important. About me: I'm picky and you should be too. I'm looking for someone that I am compatible with and hope that it will grow into a meaningful relationship from there. I'm very outgoing and can easily make friends with anyone around me. I'm up for doing anything from relaxing at home to getting all dolled up and going out. I'm a girl who loves her heels. I always make time for those that are important to me and I expect the same in return- no one is ever too busy. I've been described as strong-minded, loyal and pretty quick-witted and "sassy" so hopefully you can challenge me! About you: I am most driven to go-getter men who take the lead and are funny, passionate, intelligent and educated (without the ego) and just know how to have a good time. If you're just here to meet multiple women and don't know what you want, do us a favor and hit the back button. I am looking for a grounded guy who knows how to respect a woman and truly knows what he is looking for bc actions speak louder than words...a best friend who is at a stable point in his life and career and doesn't take himself too seriously this sounds like you, don't be shy and feel free to send me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SLS lounge in Beverly Hill ,San Diego ,New York ,Las Vegas

Favorite things

is to have a nice glass of wine in front of the fireplace :)

Last read

Your Match profile ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference